Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New membertechnics 1   Wed May 04, 2011 13:55
New memberTechnetium 1   Wed May 11, 2011 18:57
Membertitformatt 15
Ireland
Wed May 11, 2011 19:36
New memberTempest 1   Sun May 29, 2011 22:31
New membertoabi 7   Tue Jun 14, 2011 08:02
MemberTForsman 15
Sweden
Mon Aug 01, 2011 20:19
New memberThantos 9   Wed Aug 03, 2011 04:31
New membertgp1994 3   Sat Aug 06, 2011 22:39
MemberTafelpoot 11   Thu Aug 11, 2011 07:20
New memberTerraRoot 1   Sun Oct 02, 2011 17:09
New memberthe_foe 8   Sun Oct 09, 2011 12:21
MemberTBC_x 17   Wed Nov 02, 2011 13:18
New membertank 3   Wed Nov 02, 2011 23:45
MemberTemperest 651   Tue Nov 15, 2011 23:13
New memberTheFinalHero 2   Wed Nov 23, 2011 18:16
New memberTexver 1   Fri Nov 25, 2011 03:07
New memberTristitia 4   Fri Dec 02, 2011 03:51
New memberThe_Loko 5   Fri Dec 02, 2011 21:58
New memberTryda 2   Thu Dec 15, 2011 02:33
New memberThatRandomGuy 6   Sat Dec 17, 2011 23:25
New memberTsumiman 5   Fri Dec 30, 2011 12:54
MemberTom 51
France
Sat Dec 31, 2011 15:42
New memberTtwixxxx 4   Sat Jan 07, 2012 00:08
New memberTeravisor 1   Sun Jan 08, 2012 12:52
Membertkerwel 213   Fri Jan 13, 2012 07:35
New memberTuxMaster 1   Sat Jan 21, 2012 16:35
MemberTim 14
Bristol, England
Sun Jan 29, 2012 22:21
New memberteke0884 1   Mon Jan 30, 2012 02:08
New membertesterguy 1   Sun Feb 12, 2012 22:32
Membertinoesroho 570
Canada
Fri Feb 17, 2012 21:55