Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberace 1
france
Wed Apr 11, 2012 17:24
New memberarreat 3   Fri Apr 27, 2012 08:37
New memberAleks 1   Mon Apr 30, 2012 21:49
MemberArcherexes 64   Wed May 02, 2012 19:43
New membera1batross 1   Fri May 04, 2012 12:56
New memberalejandroautalan 2   Wed May 09, 2012 15:20
New memberawsnapp 2   Wed May 09, 2012 20:34
MemberACDC 41   Sat May 12, 2012 18:12
New memberalien58 7   Tue May 29, 2012 14:08
MemberAlo2 49
England
Thu May 31, 2012 18:38
New memberando7894561 2   Wed Jun 06, 2012 17:25
New memberArmis 1   Sat Jun 09, 2012 08:05
MemberArtharas 19   Sun Jun 10, 2012 13:28
New memberAndTheKnifeSays 4   Fri Jun 15, 2012 03:47
MemberAnelisa 42
In France
Sat Jun 16, 2012 17:07
New memberaddric 1   Thu Jun 21, 2012 02:24
New memberArchAngel91 1   Thu Jun 21, 2012 18:37
Memberaggie 15
District 10
Fri Jun 22, 2012 02:34
MemberAde96 94
Finland
Sun Jun 24, 2012 15:48
New memberAmnesiaKush 6   Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:34
Memberashenk69 230   Tue Jul 03, 2012 00:08
New memberaskold 2   Wed Jul 04, 2012 17:07
MemberAncien 21   Fri Jul 06, 2012 09:05
MemberAspireMint 332
Stuck at spawn
Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:59
New memberAzn_Chino 3   Thu Jul 12, 2012 07:18
New memberAerodynamicx 3   Fri Jul 13, 2012 15:06
New memberabraker95 1   Wed Jul 18, 2012 17:56
New memberAnimeArtisiaan 1   Sat Jul 28, 2012 03:29
New memberAragon450 1   Wed Aug 01, 2012 20:55
MemberaFoxNamedMorris 14   Sat Aug 11, 2012 15:57