Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Memberscorpion 45 31   Sun Dec 18, 2011 14:50
New memberspazwonderful 3   Fri Dec 23, 2011 03:30
New memberstrasbur 3   Thu Dec 29, 2011 17:09
New membersimonlnu 1   Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:17
Membersycam 24
matcham
Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:57
New memberSirSer 5   Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:57
MemberSplizard 224
New Zealand
Wed Jan 25, 2012 07:20
New memberSamsai 2
My room...
Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:22
New memberseph404 2   Thu Feb 02, 2012 16:56
New memberslimeslick 8   Sat Feb 04, 2012 17:56
Membersifrax 16   Thu Feb 09, 2012 06:17
Membershelbyingram 17   Mon Feb 13, 2012 06:49
New memberSamareye 1   Fri Feb 17, 2012 01:29
New memberSneaco 1   Tue Feb 21, 2012 05:24
New memberStefan97 2
SERBIA
Tue Feb 21, 2012 21:55
Membershadowcelebi999 14   Sat Feb 25, 2012 13:41
New membersebseb01 1   Tue Feb 28, 2012 13:48
MemberSartan 12   Tue Feb 28, 2012 23:47
New memberShadowNinja_ 9   Tue Mar 06, 2012 03:24
New memberSChaine 4   Thu Mar 08, 2012 05:34
Membersupermeaty 10
my castle deep in the heart of
Tue Mar 13, 2012 22:05
New memberstev 1   Thu Mar 15, 2012 00:24
MemberSaxony 46 Tue Mar 20, 2012 04:18
New memberSebProBuild 3   Tue Mar 20, 2012 07:39
New membersimsor 6   Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:29
New membersudobash 5   Thu Mar 29, 2012 17:58
Membershaunbrown1995 96
United Kingdom
Fri Mar 30, 2012 19:03
MemberStef 394
Belgium
Wed Apr 04, 2012 10:46
New memberSpeedy 1   Thu Apr 12, 2012 21:01
Membersudoman 13 Sun Apr 22, 2012 22:04