Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberGooglebob 2   Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:46
New membergnarvin 7   Sat Apr 23, 2011 02:23
New memberGwaur 1   Sat Apr 30, 2011 07:06
New memberGardenGnomer 2   Sun May 22, 2011 09:35
Memberglomie 141   Sun Aug 07, 2011 19:41
New membergweep 3   Fri Sep 16, 2011 15:36
New memberGwinchell 1   Wed Oct 05, 2011 05:22
New memberGaming4JC 8   Tue Oct 18, 2011 20:10
MemberGambit 453
United States
Sat Oct 29, 2011 19:31
New memberGarrosh 6   Wed Nov 23, 2011 15:16
New memberGlenAmpersand 1   Fri Nov 25, 2011 04:06
New memberGreebCables 3   Fri Nov 25, 2011 16:46
MemberGatharoth 196   Thu Dec 22, 2011 02:54
New membergeladil 3   Sat Dec 31, 2011 20:04
New membergamax92 2   Sat Jan 07, 2012 18:56
Membergavin94 18   Wed Jan 25, 2012 19:03
New membergman-54 1   Sun Feb 05, 2012 23:28
New memberghostuser 1   Sat Feb 11, 2012 00:50
New memberGuybrush88 7   Sun Feb 12, 2012 21:29
New membergrowmegle 4   Thu Feb 16, 2012 05:35
New memberGhis 1   Sat Feb 25, 2012 12:56
New memberGoulash 1   Fri Mar 09, 2012 06:51
New memberGlassHelmet 3   Mon Mar 12, 2012 21:53
MemberGilli 20   Sat Mar 17, 2012 21:15
New membergadloy 1   Sat Mar 24, 2012 11:04
New memberGRW 1   Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:52
New memberGunPower 1   Tue Mar 27, 2012 15:39
New membergoku307579 1   Tue Apr 10, 2012 23:46
Membergodkiller447 60   Fri Apr 13, 2012 08:49
New membergun 4   Fri Apr 20, 2012 15:45