Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberX3TH 9   Fri May 20, 2011 23:53
New memberxrogaan 2   Tue Jun 21, 2011 23:21
Memberxmagicx60 16   Thu Sep 01, 2011 19:17
New memberxxGaurdingDragonsxx 2   Sun Oct 02, 2011 17:18
New memberxorik 6   Tue Oct 18, 2011 18:24
MemberXCalibur54 51   Mon Oct 24, 2011 01:29
Memberxyz 450   Thu Nov 10, 2011 14:25
New memberXbossX 4   Wed Nov 16, 2011 19:49
New memberXxGeekOFwarxX 2   Sat Dec 24, 2011 19:18
New memberXtragummy 2   Fri Jan 06, 2012 21:58
New memberXririshiX 4   Mon Jan 23, 2012 13:44
New memberXephos 1   Fri Mar 16, 2012 13:58
New memberxoor 7   Wed Apr 18, 2012 20:33
New memberxsylusx 1   Mon Apr 23, 2012 21:43
New memberxalfredo 2   Sun Jun 10, 2012 16:23
New memberXela_N 1   Fri Jun 22, 2012 23:06
New memberXaviur 1   Thu Jun 28, 2012 20:00
New memberxTHExDEADxMANx 1   Tue Jul 03, 2012 07:23
New memberxXx_orange 4   Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:10
New memberXxBingxX 4   Thu Jul 12, 2012 05:43
New memberxDemoLisherx 1   Thu Jul 26, 2012 01:49
New memberxH_ 1   Fri Jul 27, 2012 20:34
New memberxXDarkXx 1   Wed Aug 01, 2012 17:06
New memberxChinmoku 6   Thu Aug 16, 2012 22:39
New memberXoomix 1   Sun Aug 19, 2012 04:22
New memberxNervousGamer 2   Wed Oct 24, 2012 13:24
New memberxJPx 1   Mon Nov 05, 2012 22:48
New memberxdirectioner4x 1   Sun Nov 11, 2012 20:09
New memberxxiceninjaxx 1   Tue Nov 13, 2012 04:38
New memberXcelsior 7   Wed Nov 14, 2012 01:10