Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberDimKerA 1   Sun Jul 24, 2011 20:38
MemberNo-Half-Measures 149 Tue Jul 26, 2011 00:42
New memberLythrynyx 3   Wed Jul 27, 2011 03:54
New memberSwatdude77 8   Thu Jul 28, 2011 06:00
New memberAjak 1   Sat Jul 30, 2011 08:43
New membersmg 5   Sat Jul 30, 2011 22:40
Memberkryyss 11   Sun Jul 31, 2011 00:40
MemberFixer 894
Ukraine
Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:23
New memberDestroyer661 1   Sun Jul 31, 2011 15:13
New memberSkripd 2   Sun Jul 31, 2011 21:47
ModeratorCalinou 3158
Troyes, France
Mon Aug 01, 2011 14:26
MemberTForsman 15
Sweden
Mon Aug 01, 2011 20:19
Memberntpspe 15   Wed Aug 03, 2011 03:40
New memberThantos 9   Wed Aug 03, 2011 04:31
MemberStaffs 329   Thu Aug 04, 2011 13:16
Membersdzen 1170
Paradise (your not allowed)
Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Memberyoyobeerman 10   Sat Aug 06, 2011 18:38
New membertgp1994 3   Sat Aug 06, 2011 22:39
New memberparlock 6   Sun Aug 07, 2011 04:09
New memberadampajor 2   Sun Aug 07, 2011 10:33
Memberradg 13   Sun Aug 07, 2011 15:45
Memberhmmm 69   Sun Aug 07, 2011 17:49
New memberDMV27 3   Sun Aug 07, 2011 19:35
Memberglomie 141   Sun Aug 07, 2011 19:41
New memberhalorocks22 2   Sun Aug 07, 2011 22:47
New membermamamine 5   Mon Aug 08, 2011 11:52
New memberRichard 3   Wed Aug 10, 2011 17:09
MemberTafelpoot 11   Thu Aug 11, 2011 07:20
New memberDispenser 2   Fri Aug 12, 2011 07:55
New membereaglebullet 2   Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:36