Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberAttewir 2   Wed Sep 21, 2011 13:04
MemberMyu 30   Thu Sep 22, 2011 09:08
New memberwacossusca34 3   Fri Sep 23, 2011 17:19
New memberDr. Deejay 1   Fri Sep 23, 2011 21:13
MemberMelkor 292
Underground
Sat Sep 24, 2011 01:03
MemberSwitch5681 36   Sat Sep 24, 2011 03:28
Membersaschakb 93
Cyberspace
Sat Sep 24, 2011 19:25
MemberZmogas 19   Sun Sep 25, 2011 21:09
Memberjordan4ibanez 1895
Rhode Island, USA
Tue Sep 27, 2011 18:44
New memberanatole 2   Fri Sep 30, 2011 22:55
New memberTerraRoot 1   Sun Oct 02, 2011 17:09
New memberxxGaurdingDragonsxx 2   Sun Oct 02, 2011 17:18
New memberazmond 1   Sun Oct 02, 2011 19:55
MemberJordach 4521
Blender Scene
Mon Oct 03, 2011 17:58
New membershin chan 1   Mon Oct 03, 2011 19:39
New memberSonic-NKT 3   Tue Oct 04, 2011 21:49
New memberrluda 5   Wed Oct 05, 2011 01:31
New memberGwinchell 1   Wed Oct 05, 2011 05:22
New memberPrimeIntellect 1   Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:29
New membermlynarzx 1   Wed Oct 05, 2011 17:40
New membervvolv 1   Wed Oct 05, 2011 19:04
New memberPolandZiom 1   Thu Oct 06, 2011 12:59
New memberdodomorandi 6   Fri Oct 07, 2011 13:29
Memberbookwar 29   Sat Oct 08, 2011 20:37
New memberVeTaL 1   Sun Oct 09, 2011 11:36
New memberthe_foe 8   Sun Oct 09, 2011 12:21
New memberMultithread 1   Mon Oct 10, 2011 15:17
MemberKrisi 41
Germany
Sat Oct 15, 2011 21:32
New memberAtype 8   Sun Oct 16, 2011 12:42
New memberrobro 2   Sun Oct 16, 2011 18:33