Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New membergabriolek 8   Wed Apr 25, 2012 19:37
Memberghostshell 21   Sat May 05, 2012 20:53
Membergraywolf 95   Fri May 11, 2012 14:25
New membergabrielomega 5   Fri May 11, 2012 23:15
New memberGriffen 8   Sat May 12, 2012 01:10
New memberGeneral Mung Beans 1   Fri Jun 08, 2012 07:51
New membergalaranix 2   Tue Jun 19, 2012 08:39
New membergr4v 0   Wed Jun 27, 2012 18:08
New memberGrimnjou 2   Thu Jun 28, 2012 15:40
New membergearbox45 1   Thu Jun 28, 2012 15:50
New memberGodOfBuilding 6   Sun Jul 01, 2012 09:14
New memberGreenMy 5
Italy
Tue Jul 03, 2012 13:20
New membergabriel_vmonda 5   Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:39
New memberGodSpeed3477 2   Mon Jul 16, 2012 01:36
New membergoetschj 1   Wed Jul 18, 2012 01:45
New memberGatysh 1   Wed Jul 18, 2012 03:37
New memberGuru 1   Mon Jul 23, 2012 03:15
New memberGSDoodzy24 2   Tue Jul 24, 2012 13:30
Membergraphics boy 19   Fri Jul 27, 2012 08:57
Membergraywolf777 13
Somewhere, Lost In Thought....
Fri Jul 27, 2012 13:06
New memberGameExp 3   Mon Jul 30, 2012 03:52
MemberGloopMaster 213
http://minetest.net/forum/
Wed Aug 01, 2012 18:03
New membergir96 9   Thu Aug 02, 2012 03:30
New memberGael 1   Thu Aug 02, 2012 19:30
New memberGenmilkstache 3   Fri Aug 03, 2012 17:13
New membergoh 1   Mon Aug 06, 2012 17:33
New membergerald33 1   Tue Aug 07, 2012 06:01
New membergregisclassy 1   Sun Aug 26, 2012 22:56
New memberGuy12 1   Sat Sep 08, 2012 18:33
MemberGage 45   Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:17