Search found 47 matches

Return to advanced search

[MOD] Electric Light (Technic Compatible)

Okay, not exactly a mod, but a file/files for technic that add a light. I know technic allows for homedecor lights to be used with the radiator, but this is a wired light and actually uses power. (45 EU) Texture will probably be reworked, and will probably add a more efficient version. Both files go...
by usename
Mon Mar 23, 2020 22:58
 
Forum: WIP Mods
Topic: [MOD] Electric Light (Technic Compatible)
Replies: 0
Views: 156

Re: Chromebook full keyboard and mouse support

What version are you using? If it is 5.0.0 then it probably related to this android bug. https://github.com/minetest/minetest/issues/8879
by usename
Fri Feb 21, 2020 03:49
 
Forum: Problems
Topic: Chromebook full keyboard and mouse support
Replies: 2
Views: 414

.

.
by usename
Fri Jul 20, 2018 22:56
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 3
Views: 320

.

.
by usename
Fri Jul 20, 2018 22:10
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 3
Views: 320

.

.
by usename
Fri Jul 20, 2018 21:13
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 3
Views: 320

.

.
by usename
Tue May 08, 2018 03:01
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Sat May 05, 2018 02:05
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Sat May 05, 2018 00:00
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Fri May 04, 2018 11:25
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Sat Apr 28, 2018 22:51
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Thu Apr 26, 2018 01:40
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Tue Apr 24, 2018 02:51
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Mon Apr 23, 2018 14:32
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:40
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Mon Apr 23, 2018 01:16
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Fri Feb 16, 2018 04:07
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Fri Feb 09, 2018 22:34
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 90
Views: 4958

.

.
by usename
Thu Jan 11, 2018 21:58
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Thu Jan 11, 2018 21:53
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Mon Jan 08, 2018 22:31
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Thu Jan 04, 2018 20:41
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Wed Jan 03, 2018 02:24
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Tue Jan 02, 2018 23:51
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Tue Jan 02, 2018 23:41
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014

.

.
by usename
Mon Jan 01, 2018 15:58
 
Forum: Servers
Topic: .
Replies: 72
Views: 3014
Next

Return to advanced search