Amhi

User avatar
everamzah
Member
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 00:47
GitHub: everamzah
IRC: everamzah
In-game: everamzah

Re: Amhi

by everamzah » Post

Oh, I see it now. That's a fine location, and I don't see why not. Don't touch Sokomine's pet store though, that's got posterity written all over it.

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

ok thanks

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

i built this on amhi: Image
Image
Last edited by miloszs on Thu Aug 04, 2016 08:12, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DI3HARD139
Member
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2014 21:04
GitHub: DI3HARD139
IRC: DI3HARD139
In-game: DI3HARD139 DI3HARD139_

Re: Amhi

by DI3HARD139 » Post

@miloszs The image URLs changed.

CroGamesVP
Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 14:08
In-game: CROMBO

Re: Amhi

by CroGamesVP » Post

When I figure out who is that a moderator / admin who wrecking my buildings should be removed from the position because it is not fair to other people! STOP pls!
Screenshot_2016-08-03-00-04-53.png
(305.23 KiB) Not downloaded yet
(This building is army police)

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

what is this?

Dragonop
Member
Posts: 1226
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:59
GitHub: Dragonop
IRC: Dragonop
In-game: Dragonop
Location: Argentina

Re: Amhi

by Dragonop » Post

Post coordinates CroGamesVP, I will see if I can help.

Oh, Milosz, I would highly appreciate if you didn't protected regular player buildings with the Areas mod, they are supposed to use protector nodes.

CroGamesVP
Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 14:08
In-game: CROMBO

Re: Amhi

by CroGamesVP » Post

Dragonop wrote:Post coordinates CroGamesVP, I will see if I can help.

Oh, Milosz, I would highly appreciate if you didn't protected regular player buildings with the Areas mod, they are supposed to use protector nodes.
Attachments
Screenshot_2016-08-03-16-50-17.png
(334.24 KiB) Not downloaded yet

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

CroGamesVPi reparied your building

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

was it protected?

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

is this ok now? : Image i think that it wasnt protected. better put there more protections

CroGamesVP
Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 14:08
In-game: CROMBO

Re: Amhi

by CroGamesVP » Post

miloszs wrote:is this ok now? : Image i think that it wasnt protected. better put there more protections
I put there protection block, and there is protection blocks of admin! Im not stupid and this is not last building of crashed...

CroGamesVP
Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 14:08
In-game: CROMBO

Re: Amhi

by CroGamesVP » Post

miloszs wrote:CroGamesVPi reparied your building
Thanks Milosz

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

np

ozkur
Member
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 20:59
In-game: ozkur or XoRoUZ
Location: 6 minutes in the future

Re: Amhi

by ozkur » Post

Great server! where should i place my shop?
(so that it gets good business.)
Biplanes! 'Nuff said

I am a native English speaker, Ich spreche kein Deuscht, mais je parle un pue français.

iZacZip
Member
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:37

Re: Amhi

by iZacZip » Post

Hello,

Great server! I really like it.
But, I have one problem. When I get my coins to
exchange them for fly or fast privileges,
I put them into the shop, and nothing
happens. Do I have to pay more?
I don't know if its a bug... for all I know, It's probably me who's doing it wrong.
Ignore my old posts.

Dragonop
Member
Posts: 1226
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:59
GitHub: Dragonop
IRC: Dragonop
In-game: Dragonop
Location: Argentina

Re: Amhi

by Dragonop » Post

iZacZip: Every coin is a second of fly or fast, so you need to put kind of a lot. In order to fly you need to enable it, search in the controls settings tab for the key you need to press. It might be different if you are playing on a phone or tablet tho. Have fun!

iZacZip
Member
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:37

Re: Amhi

by iZacZip » Post

Dragonop:
Ah OK. I was wondering why it wouldn't work. Thanks for the information!
Ignore my old posts.

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

again griefer..... i think that it was uranium or 'you' . griefer put lava on building next to spawn Image
Last edited by miloszs on Thu Aug 11, 2016 20:58, edited 2 times in total.

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

again griefer on amhi. griefer name is 'you'. he put lava and water next to spawn.i saw him when ha put water on trees next to spawn. i banned him. link to video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oyx4K-fB_2g
Image

miloszs
Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:20
GitHub: miloszs
IRC: miloszs mmmm
In-game: miloszs mmmm
Location: Poland

Re: Amhi

by miloszs » Post

At amhi was again griefer. His name is Scrod_Bloward
Griefer placed wood and protections above spawn. i couldnt ban him with command /ban , so i had to ban he with xban cmd. link to video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT7XpvUAROY
Image

User avatar
DI3HARD139
Member
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2014 21:04
GitHub: DI3HARD139
IRC: DI3HARD139
In-game: DI3HARD139 DI3HARD139_

Re: Amhi

by DI3HARD139 » Post

I protected the entire radius of spawn (Edge to edge) up to y = xxx. In case anyone is wondering that says "Preorder Skyrim Remastered". | On a side note. @everamzah I think we are in the clear to enable mobs but with limited spawning.

User avatar
everamzah
Member
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 00:47
GitHub: everamzah
IRC: everamzah
In-game: everamzah

Re: Amhi

by everamzah » Post

Mobs spawning ABMs are off by default, and can now be enabled with `mobs_enable_spawning_abms = true` in minetest.conf. Currently, only the cow, bunny, sheep, and DM are registered for spawning. Oh, and the rat.

Dragonop
Member
Posts: 1226
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:59
GitHub: Dragonop
IRC: Dragonop
In-game: Dragonop
Location: Argentina

Re: Amhi

by Dragonop » Post

Nice.

Preordering stuff is not a good idea tho, hehe

CroGamesVP
Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 14:08
In-game: CROMBO

Re: Amhi

by CroGamesVP » Post

Where is Amhi? It's not on servers list.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests