Redcrab's server

User avatar
Inocudom
Member
 
Posts: 3071
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 01:14
IRC: Inocudom
In-game: Inocudom

by Inocudom » Thu Oct 11, 2012 16:26

The technic mod might be useful for this server. It grants larger chests, a faster furnace, and a machine that repairs tools. Just be sure to disable the mining drill and the mining lazer (they can be viewed as being overpowered.)
The comedic value of my videos is how abysmal they are: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5cyeM ... YTfYFlih_A
 

gauthierhaas
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 18:46

by gauthierhaas » Thu Oct 11, 2012 19:21

Can i have the build permission please?
 

alakemega
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 17:55
 

User avatar
Topywo
Member
 
Posts: 1721
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 20:27

by Topywo » Thu Oct 11, 2012 21:02

gauthierhaas wrote:Can i have the build permission please?


I copied this from post 2026:

You need to login on server first, invent password, then post here your nick (ask for privs). Lower/upper case is important!
 

User avatar
jordan4ibanez
Member
 
Posts: 1895
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 18:44
Location: Rhode Island, USA
GitHub: jordan4ibanez
IRC: jordan4ibanez
In-game: jordan4ibanez

by jordan4ibanez » Thu Oct 11, 2012 22:27

Can i have build rights?
I've been gone for a long time
 

Mediumshdaow1
Member
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 21:53

by Mediumshdaow1 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 00:46

may i build on your server?
 

Josh
Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 23:11
Location: Victoria, Australia

by Josh » Fri Oct 12, 2012 02:00

webdesigner97 wrote:
Josh wrote:
webdesigner97 wrote:ANNOUNCEMENT

[...]


Hello webdesigner97 i would like to order a small shop. Im thinking about selling general things :D.

Sure, just remember me ingame! :)


Will do :D
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Fri Oct 12, 2012 06:42

gauthierhaas wrote:Can i have the build permission please?


Granted
Nope
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Fri Oct 12, 2012 06:49

jordan4ibanez wrote:Can i have build rights?


Granted
Nope
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Fri Oct 12, 2012 06:52

Mediumshdaow1 wrote:may i build on your server?


Mediumshdaow1 is still not known at this server, please login on server using this name, then ask again.
Nope
 

IAmMe
New member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 08:19

by IAmMe » Fri Oct 12, 2012 09:46

When I try to connect to the server, it says Atlas is full, not showing anymore textures, and I also can't move, and is stuck... I don't know if it's just no one answering because everytime I log in to the server, I say hi then no one answers back... I would want to know if this is just my Minetest problem or with the server ty.
 

martinmb126
Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 21:48

by martinmb126 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 11:15

Can you please protect my City ? The cords are:

192 / -50 / 6758 and 398 / 200 / 6198
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Fri Oct 12, 2012 11:28

martinmb126 wrote:Can you please protect my City ? The cords are:

192 / -50 / 6758 and 398 / 200 / 6198


Done
Nope
 

User avatar
VanessaE
Moderator
 
Posts: 4468
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:38
Location: Waynesville, NC
GitHub: VanessaE
IRC: VanessaE
In-game: VanessaE

by VanessaE » Fri Oct 12, 2012 11:28

This is due to a bug in the game where it doesn't properly disable the texture atlas when it should, so you have to disable it yourself.

In your minetest.conf file, add this line:

enable_texture_atlas = false

That will fix it.
You might like some of my stuff: Plantlife ~ More Trees ~ Home Decor ~ Pipeworks ~ HDX Textures (64-512px)
 

martinmb126
Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 21:48

by martinmb126 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 18:50

Cactuz, i made a mistake with the current Protection of my City which you protected on Friday Afternoon.
The Cords are wrong, can you tell me how i can remove the current area ?
Or please change it and use these new Cords:

192 / -50 / 6758
380 / 200 / 6198

That are the NEW Cords...PLEASE PROTECT THE LAND WITH THESE !!!
 

WinRAR
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 20:04

by WinRAR » Fri Oct 12, 2012 20:06

Can I have interact permisions?

IGN:WinRAR
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Sat Oct 13, 2012 09:23

WinRAR wrote:Can I have interact permisions?

IGN:WinRAR


Granted
Nope
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Sat Oct 13, 2012 09:24

martinmb126 wrote:Cactuz, i made a mistake with the current Protection of my City which you protected on Friday Afternoon.
The Cords are wrong, can you tell me how i can remove the current area ?
Or please change it and use these new Cords:

192 / -50 / 6758
380 / 200 / 6198

That are the NEW Cords...PLEASE PROTECT THE LAND WITH THESE !!!


I see that the old area is removed.

Remind me in game about this request.
Last edited by cactuz_pl on Sat Oct 13, 2012 09:25, edited 1 time in total.
Nope
 

IAmMe
New member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 08:19

by IAmMe » Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:04

I'm sorry but I don't have privilege? Could I have one again? I think I got that privilege from another redcrab server...
IGN: minato
Last edited by IAmMe on Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:05, edited 1 time in total.
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:14

IAmMe wrote:I'm sorry but I don't have privilege? Could I have one again? I think I got that privilege from another redcrab server...
IGN: minato


This is [0.4.3] Redcrab's server (port:30401), player "IAmMe" has "interact"(build) privilege.
Nope
 

martinmb126
Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 21:48

by martinmb126 » Sat Oct 13, 2012 13:55

When are you on the next Time cactuz ???
Have I be logged in the game for giving protection ?
I removed my area yesterday so you can give me the NEW protection with the NEW cords !!!
 

User avatar
Neuro
Member
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 09:37
Location: United States

by Neuro » Sat Oct 13, 2012 14:22

i'd like to order a protection
923, -125, 435 ~ 907, -135, 419 its part of my organization so i need it protected
"Get busy Living or Get busy Dying" ~Alexander Supertramp
 

User avatar
cactuz_pl
Member
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 16:34
Location: Poland

by cactuz_pl » Sat Oct 13, 2012 15:13

martinmb126 wrote:When are you on the next Time cactuz ???
Have I be logged in the game for giving protection ?
I removed my area yesterday so you can give me the NEW protection with the NEW cords !!!


Neuro wrote:i'd like to order a protection
923, -125, 435 ~ 907, -135, 419 its part of my organization so i need it protected


Done and done
Nope
 

fglkjsgfldjslkfhdfs
 

by fglkjsgfldjslkfhdfs » Sat Oct 13, 2012 20:49

Can I please have build privs? My in-game name is Luke_C_51

Thanks.
 

User avatar
Neuro
Member
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 09:37
Location: United States

by Neuro » Sat Oct 13, 2012 23:35

cactuz_pl wrote:
martinmb126 wrote:When are you on the next Time cactuz ???
Have I be logged in the game for giving protection ?
I removed my area yesterday so you can give me the NEW protection with the NEW cords !!!


Neuro wrote:i'd like to order a protection
923, -125, 435 ~ 907, -135, 419 its part of my organization so i need it protected


Done and done

thx
"Get busy Living or Get busy Dying" ~Alexander Supertramp
 

PreviousNext

Return to Servers



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 4 guests