new server

42supernerd
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 03:53

new server

by 42supernerd » Mon May 28, 2012 23:51

i will be hosting a server intermittently thought the day whenever possible the ip is 71.213.250.77 port 30000 it has multiple mods but no animals please join if its not up then try in a few hours thanks.
 

Alo2
Member
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 18:38
Location: England

by Alo2 » Sat Jun 02, 2012 06:25

is it for version 0.4dev,please can i know what version it is
The golden one
 

User avatar
LolManKuba
Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 22:36
Location: Ontario, Canada

by LolManKuba » Sat Jun 02, 2012 10:32

version 0.4dev? Alo2 you also need the snapshot number, such as 20120408 ect.
 

42supernerd
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 03:53

by 42supernerd » Sat Jun 02, 2012 19:51

its the newest dev version
 

User avatar
ecube
Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 03:01
Location: I forgot....

by ecube » Sun Jun 03, 2012 04:52

What mods are installed?
This is a test
 

42supernerd
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 03:53

by 42supernerd » Tue Jun 05, 2012 02:26

mese, beds,and tree growing
 

User avatar
InfinityProject
Member
 
Posts: 1009
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 00:52
Location: World of Infinity, US

by InfinityProject » Tue Jun 05, 2012 04:01

Mese starter kit? what do you mean by mese?
 

waur
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 05:07

by waur » Thu Jun 07, 2012 05:15

can you try to set times to have it up?
 

42supernerd
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 03:53

by 42supernerd » Mon Jun 18, 2012 00:23

most week days at 4 pacific time
 


Return to Servers



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests