3.1 Server Not Available / Chat Post For The 3 Server Owners

User avatar
ThAxUnforgiven
Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 03:51
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA
 

User avatar
ThAxUnforgiven
Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 03:51
Location: Fayetteville, NC

by ThAxUnforgiven » Sat Aug 11, 2012 05:43

either error too many users, or connecting: 0%. can u reset it with no mods?(vanilla) and kick everyone?
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA

by madchicken13 » Sat Aug 11, 2012 05:45

Sorry But i was on it and you just time out sorry its ur internet connection
Where are you located?
 

User avatar
ThAxUnforgiven
Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 03:51
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA
 

User avatar
ThAxUnforgiven
Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 03:51
Location: Fayetteville, NC

by ThAxUnforgiven » Sat Aug 11, 2012 12:50

how come its 3.1? y not 4.x
 

TheLoLMan
Member
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 13:43

by TheLoLMan » Sat Aug 11, 2012 13:30

please my name is TheBigMoney
 

pluto4021
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2012 01:21

by pluto4021 » Sat Aug 11, 2012 16:41

i want the last one!!
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA
 

TheLoLMan
Member
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 13:43
 

Youtube-Recordz-123
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 20:43

by Youtube-Recordz-123 » Sat Aug 11, 2012 19:54

If anyone wants help me on mine cuz im going for an epic build but its going to take too long plz help but only 2 people can help me as i dont want like 50 randomz
 

Youtube-Recordz-123
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 20:43

by Youtube-Recordz-123 » Wed Aug 15, 2012 21:38

I cant access my server Can u tell me the address so i know im using the right one?
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA

by madchicken13 » Wed Aug 15, 2012 23:18

sorry the servers keep crashing
I cant run them
BUT you can be Admin on my 0.4.1 server
IP : m13.sytes.net
Port : 30001
 

User avatar
1221jr
Member
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 19:13

by 1221jr » Thu Aug 16, 2012 09:28

your server on 3.1 keeps timong out on me and the freinds that i invited to it how come ? is it one of us or is it just a tecnical error
 

Youtube-Recordz-123
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 20:43

by Youtube-Recordz-123 » Thu Aug 16, 2012 12:11

madchicken13 wrote:sorry the servers keep crashing
I cant run them
BUT you can be Admin on my 0.4.1 server
IP : m13.sytes.net
Port : 30001


Ok thanks Youtube-Recordz-123

Can u give JOENORVAL build plz?
Last edited by Youtube-Recordz-123 on Thu Aug 16, 2012 12:28, edited 1 time in total.
 

TheLoLMan
Member
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 13:43
 

User avatar
madchicken13
Member
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 00:41
Location: Shelton, WA

by madchicken13 » Fri Aug 17, 2012 02:13

Youtube-Recordz-123 wrote:
madchicken13 wrote:sorry the servers keep crashing
I cant run them
BUT you can be Admin on my 0.4.1 server
IP : m13.sytes.net
Port : 30001


Ok thanks Youtube-Recordz-123

Can u give JOENORVAL build plz?

Granted !! Happy Building
 

MrSorrows
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 04:53

by MrSorrows » Sun Oct 14, 2012 07:36

I only play on 0.3.1 since 0.4 lags for me and the great thing is on your server it never lags. I'm on it like 24/7 and I would really like someone to help me make a railway station, which will conect to buildings/towns etc. I will be logged on as MrSorrows.

Anyone? Thanks!
 

Previous

Return to Servers



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests