Python Serv 0.4.3

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Is For linx

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

Are you running the server with a batch script ?
If so, add this line at the end of it:

Code: Select all

pause
So the console/command prompt whatever you call it doesn't close.
Then make it crash ;)
Last edited by Zeg9 on Sat Oct 27, 2012 10:29, edited 1 time in total.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Good news!
I think i know why the server crashed!
I think, it was because of too much people...
so, im gonna lock the server...
only those, who have registered on the Forum and have gave me the username, will get in...
Im gonna lock it later.
Right now the server is up again!
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

rax with town test we can do a suvival map yay

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

@Zig9
Hey, it crashed, but i had the Pause command on!
ill gonna upload the last thing it sais on a picture soon...
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Ragnar can we go back to doing a suvival map

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Ragnar wrote:@Zig9
Hey, it crashed, but i had the Pause command on!
ill gonna upload the last thing it sais on a picture soon...
[img=CrashedServer]http://i1177.photobucket.com/albums/x356/by-Win7/crash.jpg[/img]
btw, that "Tryck pa en valfri tangent för att förtsätta..." means "press any key to continue..."
i have a sweden PC and i havent changed the language yet...
Last edited by Ragnar on Sat Oct 27, 2012 14:49, edited 1 time in total.
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Actev8 wrote:Ragnar can we go back to doing a suvival map
u mean the one we just made?
or make a new survival map, with me having the same privs, as you guys, and without farming and flowers and shit like that?
just build, craft and survive the Zombie apocalypse?
cause thats an AWESOME idea :D
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Yes that but with only zombie mod and like 2 others and the minecraft textures

User avatar
Zero23
Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2012 01:07
Location: Neo Arcadia

by Zero23 » Post

can i have build Username:Zero
I am the God of Destruction..e_e..But I Like building too.. >:D

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Servers down atm

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Zero23 wrote:can i have build Username:Zero
In 0.4 the build privilege was changed to interact.
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

ill get right on it! (Y)
Ill only have 5 mods on then :
*Default
*Legacy (Re-Installing)
*Zombies
*Doors
*Beds
Last edited by Ragnar on Sat Oct 27, 2012 15:28, edited 1 time in total.
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

What u doing rax

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

It wont lag we will be happy and it will be amazing

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Keep give inital stuff to

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Actev8 wrote:Keep give inital stuff to
idk what does it do =\
if i knew, maybe i would keep it :D
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Its the give me command and give command it up to you if you wana use it or not

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

Actev8 wrote:Its the give me command and give command it up to you if you wana use it or not
i said, im not gonna make myself any better than you...
i wont use commands and stuff like that...
the default privs are : Shout , Interact
and i will have the same :D
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Is server workig

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

not yet, the zombies arent working...
trying to fix that...
if you can help me, then help!
idk why it doesnt work =(
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

i will be back in 10minits

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Ragnar wrote:not yet, the zombies arent working...
trying to fix that...
if you can help me, then help!
idk why it doesnt work =(
What Is It Saying Or Do Ing ???

User avatar
Actev8
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 14:09

by Actev8 » Post

Calinou wrote:
There are no mobs as of 0.4.0, but you can try the Simple Mobs mod, it however requires a Git/development version to be used, since it needs some API feature that is not in 0.4.3.

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

[img=Photo]http://i1177.photobucket.com/albums/x356/by-Win7/images.jpg[/img]
This error is new...
help?!
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests