Page 1 of 9

[pheh! I dont need no stinking version!] Zenoheld! OFFLINE (rebirth!)

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 15:57
by sdzen
[h]Zenoheld[/h]
zenoheld.minetest.net:30000
Emergency IP
minetest.orts.ru:30000
Image
Image
cubes available with donation of 4 steel_ingots payable to sdzen
Minetest Version is the latest developmental release
[h]Rules[/h]
1. No Greiving
2. Be Respectful and Polite
3. Have an entertaining time (optional)
4. Please don't do anything stupid

Mods Installed
flowers, moreblocks, player_textures, craft guide (for the idiots out there), building_blocks, map_tools, node_ownership, spawn, other
Gamemode: Zenophobe, Theme: Survival
Texture Pack: Default redef

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 16:33
by jordan4ibanez
i time out

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 16:35
by sdzen
try again I changed something in minetest.sytes.net
maybe it will help

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 16:40
by xyz
You are doing it wrong
Code: Select all
[xyz@localhost ~]$ ping sdzen.mooo.com
PING sdzen.mooo.com (127.0.0.2) 56(84) bytes of data.
64 bytes from sdzen.mooo.com (127.0.0.2): icmp_req=1 ttl=64 time=0.020 ms
64 bytes from sdzen.mooo.com (127.0.0.2): icmp_req=2 ttl=64 time=0.020 ms
64 bytes from sdzen.mooo.com (127.0.0.2): icmp_req=3 ttl=64 time=0.022 ms
^C
--- sdzen.mooo.com ping statistics ---
3 packets transmitted, 3 received, 0% packet loss, time 2002ms
rtt min/avg/max/mdev = 0.020/0.020/0.022/0.005 ms

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 16:48
by sdzen
yeah I need help more than likely
Code: Select all
Pinging minetest.sytes.net [69.131.118.214] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 69.131.118.214: bytes=32 time=2ms TTL=255
Reply from 69.131.118.214: bytes=32 time=2ms TTL=255
Reply from 69.131.118.214: bytes=32 time=2ms TTL=255
Reply from 69.131.118.214: bytes=32 time=20ms TTL=255

Ping statistics for 69.131.118.214:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 2ms, Maximum = 20ms, Average = 6ms

C:\Users\sdzen>

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 16:55
by xyz
it seems something is still broken
Code: Select all
[xyz@localhost ~]$ traceroute minetest.sytes.net
traceroute to minetest.sytes.net (69.131.118.214), 30 hops max, 52 byte packets
 1  my.router (10.1.1.253)  1.037 ms  0.678 ms  0.645 ms
 2  b11 (212.1.254.127)  1.106 ms  2.137 ms  1.120 ms
 3  msk (212.1.251.109)  3.012 ms  2.571 ms  2.129 ms
 4  212.1.253.57 (212.1.253.57)  3.943 ms  2.976 ms  2.943 ms
 5  tengigabitethernet9 (159.63.20.221)  49.139 ms  50.810 ms  50.775 ms
 6  ae3.scr3.FRA4.gblx.net (67.17.111.138)  49.142 ms  49.399 ms  49.270 ms
 7  lag1.ar4.fra4.gblx.net (67.16.145.238)  60.312 ms  55.193 ms  50.556 ms
 8  so (4.68.63.241)  49.335 ms  49.574 ms  49.358 ms
 9  vlan70.csw2.Frankfurt1.Level3.net (4.69.154.126)  59.904 ms  50.216 ms vlan90.csw4.Frankfurt1.Level3.net (4.69.154.254)  49.673 ms
10  ae-72-72.ebr2.Frankfurt1.Level3.net (4.69.140.21)  50.019 ms ae (4.69.140.29)  49.644 ms ae (4.69.140.25)  49.625 ms
11  ae (4.69.148.185)  62.301 ms ae-22-22.ebr2.London1.Level3.net (4.69.148.189)  63.808 ms ae (4.69.148.197)  62.835 ms
12  ae (4.69.137.70)  131.930 ms  135.244 ms ae (4.69.137.78)  130.532 ms
13  ae (4.69.134.74)  138.912 ms * ae-91-91.csw4.NewYork1.Level3.net (4.69.134.78)  139.821 ms
14  ae-2-70.edge2.NewYork1.Level3.net (4.69.155.80)  142.578 ms  131.161 ms ae (4.69.155.144)  130.570 ms
15  TDS (4.71.230.78)  133.205 ms  133.418 ms  131.650 ms
16  nycmnyhed12 (64.50.233.158)  133.417 ms  132.772 ms  134.540 ms
17  ldlwvthed11 (64.50.233.166)  143.430 ms  144.427 ms  145.819 ms
18  h69-129-188-218.mdsnwi.tisp.static.tds.net (69.129.188.218)  144.561 ms  142.695 ms  141.988 ms
19  * * *
20  * * *
21  * * *

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 21:32
by sdzen
any suggestion for help or what may be wrong?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 21:40
by jordan4ibanez
did you open a port?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 21:45
by sdzen
yes i believe i did
Image
did I do something wrong here? such as wrong ip wrong port wrong thing entirely
um well i forwarded a port
btw my ip has changed since then

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2012 06:22
by Calinou
- Why forward so much ports?
- Are you sure that 192.168.0.8 is your right internal IP?

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2012 15:08
by sdzen
its the ip of my computer through my wireless router and ive since narrowed the band of ports forwarded

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2012 15:12
by jordan4ibanez
good!

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 23:03
by sdzen
this server is back on mt2.freedns.in it works now!

PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 20:38
by sdzen
it is now online for the weekend

PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 22:29
by sdzen
okay new rules if your a new player you need to put a special password in as your first password you have to email me to get it

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 23:24
by sdzen
checking ipban txt wonder what dumbass banned gatharoth !

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 16:43
by sdzen
Im up again have fun!
Note: i know no one post here so...

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 13:13
by sdzen
anyone care to help me im nuking the map at the moment

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 13:15
by sfan5
WorldEdit

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 13:21
by sdzen
hmmmm interesting prospect but i djust like some help to stop the flying mese tnt spawning everywhere from exploding

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 14:11
by Jordach
/clearobjects

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2012 13:08
by sdzen
the server is running yet again! hopefully this time it works longer than a new minetest release trumping it again

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 20:33
by sdzen
Attention client with IP 95.57.97.60 you need to update your client to enter or i need to update mine whichever way stop trying to connect until you have done so!

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2012 19:47
by sdzen
down for a bit the whole thing went nutty
Edit its Fine now! just everyones inventories were reset

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2012 02:54
by sdzen
Why I was plesantly suprised to find LandMine on the server menche and ecube finally get a little stale for you?