[Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

yw05
Member
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 12:59
Location: linux-forks.de port 30000
IRC: yw05
In-game: ywang

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by yw05 » Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:50

untiltoday wrote:The idea was born when I didn't know that you can't move inside a wagon. So it was more about a crowd inside a wagon; at least I was wondering about how it looks to ride a train with another player.

You can test it yourself by hosting a temporary server on your PC.

untiltoday wrote:Is it possible to implement walking inside a wagon at all?

I'm not sure.

untiltoday wrote:Apparently being in a wagon is currently done by Minetest through the attachment of the player node to a train node? Does a wagon consist of only one node, or is it multiple nodes? If it's the latter, then the wagon's properties could include also the inner area, and the player could move between the nodes inside that area... Although, if you can only attach a node to the middle of another node, without any offset, the movement would be discrete.

Trains are entities (objects), not nodes.

untiltoday wrote:A bigger problem, in my opinion, is that players would be more likely to forget not to punch the wagon.

Code: Select all
function wagon:on_punch(puncher, time_from_last_punch, tool_capabilities, direction)
   return advtrains.pcall(function()
      if not self:ensure_init() then return end
      
      local data = advtrains.wagons[self.id]
   
      if not puncher or not puncher:is_player() then
         return
      end
      if data.owner and puncher:get_player_name()~=data.owner and (not minetest.check_player_privs(puncher, {train_admin = true })) then
         minetest.chat_send_player(puncher:get_player_name(), attrans("This wagon is owned by @1, you can't destroy it.", data.owner));
         return
      end
      if #(self:train().trainparts)>1 then
         minetest.chat_send_player(puncher:get_player_name(), attrans("Wagon needs to be decoupled from other wagons in order to destroy it."));
         return
      end
      
      local pc=puncher:get_player_control()
      if not pc.sneak then
         minetest.chat_send_player(puncher:get_player_name(), attrans("Warning: If you destroy this wagon, you only get some steel back! If you are sure, hold Sneak and left-click the wagon."))
         return
      end
      
      if self.custom_may_destroy then
         if not self.custom_may_destroy(self, puncher, time_from_last_punch, tool_capabilities, direction) then
            return
         end
      end

      if not self:destroy() then return end

      local inv = puncher:get_inventory()
      for _,item in ipairs(self.drops or {self.name}) do
         inv:add_item("main", item)
      end
   end)
end
Huh, why am I still using Minetest 4.x?
 

User avatar
ulla
Member
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by ulla » Sun Sep 22, 2019 16:15

orwell wrote:ADVANCED TRAINS

Servers
There are some servers running the Advanced Trains mod:
Linuxworks Next Generation
- I am frequently online on this server. If you are in trouble with some railway setup or have a question, it's best to catch me there.
*) LuaATC is in use in a variety of applications, most notably the Spawn subway system, on this server
Grand Theft Auto Minetest
- This server has some subway lines operated by advtrains.
Pandorabox
There might be more of which I am not aware.

ITALIAN ULLA SERVER too :-)
 

User avatar
Imk
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 19:15
Location: Crimea, Russia
In-game: Imk
 

User avatar
orwell
Member
 
Posts: 788
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:45
Location: Raxacoricofallapatorius
GitHub: orwell96
IRC: orwell96_mt
In-game: orwell

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by orwell » Mon Sep 23, 2019 20:19

Imk wrote:
ITALIAN ULLA SERVER too :-)

Сrimea HiTech&Magic (RUS) SERVER too :-)

Added them.
--
lmk, regarding the tender car:
1. Making steam engines use fuel would not be that hard. Wagon inventories are detached inventories and we would just need to add an internal callback to burn coal. Would be some work. My problem is that my time to work on advtrains is practically zero at the moment, and I personally have other priorities what to do first. However, I'm always happy if someone wants to contribute, there are lots of things to be done (such as fixing the i14n, or see the bugtracker).
2. I am neither good at modeling, nor do I feel like doing it. Someone would have to provide a (good) 3d model for such a tender car, and optimally export it into a minetest-usable format. Again, if you like to do 3d modeling and texturing, I'd be happy if you could do this.

And, what was the intended meaning of "torture"?
Lua is great!
List of my mods
I like singing. I like dancing. I like ... niyummm...
 

untiltoday
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 22:50
In-game: ParalyzeEntertain

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by untiltoday » Tue Sep 24, 2019 16:39

Imk wrote:Spotlights and side lights are very necessary


Working headlights (emitting light, not just having color) are sure necessary — and model-specific. Maybe (I suppose there are different rules) even configurable to choose whether they should only work where the driver is, where the train is going, and only in the dark.
 

User avatar
orwell
Member
 
Posts: 788
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:45
Location: Raxacoricofallapatorius
GitHub: orwell96
IRC: orwell96_mt
In-game: orwell

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by orwell » Tue Sep 24, 2019 18:28

Making things other than nodes emit light is not possible due to limitations in the minetest engine. Walking_light and consorts place an invisible lightemitting node to hack around this limitation.
I wish it were possible, too.
Lua is great!
List of my mods
I like singing. I like dancing. I like ... niyummm...
 

User avatar
Imk
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 19:15
Location: Crimea, Russia
In-game: Imk

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by Imk » Tue Sep 24, 2019 21:15

And, what was the intended meaning of "torture"?

My problem is that my time to work on advtrains is practically zero at the moment.

I assumed it.
For one person engaged in his spare time, this is a lot and it’s not possible to do everything. It is necessary that they help to write in the form of additional mod packs.

and we want passenger mobs, tender car and much more :)

For one it's torture
 

untiltoday
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 22:50
In-game: ParalyzeEntertain

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by untiltoday » Wed Sep 25, 2019 00:14

orwell wrote:Walking_light and consorts place an invisible lightemitting node to hack around this limitation.


Holding light_tool while driving at 54 kph works as well as walking with it. So I guess you can at least make the front end of the train (seem to) emit light? And if the light-emitting part is inside the train, what if there are holes or bright white or yellow places where the headlights should be?

Maybe also walking inside the train would work, unless that kills the player.
 

User avatar
h-v-smacker
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 23:04
GitHub: h-v-smacker
In-game: Smacker

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by h-v-smacker » Wed Sep 25, 2019 00:41

untiltoday wrote:
orwell wrote:Walking_light and consorts place an invisible lightemitting node to hack around this limitation.


Holding light_tool while driving at 54 kph works as well as walking with it. So I guess you can at least make the front end of the train (seem to) emit light? And if the light-emitting part is inside the train, what if there are holes or bright white or yellow places where the headlights should be?

Maybe also walking inside the train would work, unless that kills the player.


To realistically imitate the train's headlight, you'll need to place a whole row of light-emitting nodes in front of the train.
Linux Forks, the Best Forks: linux-forks.de // Play @ LinuxWorks Next Generation
 

User avatar
orwell
Member
 
Posts: 788
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:45
Location: Raxacoricofallapatorius
GitHub: orwell96
IRC: orwell96_mt
In-game: orwell

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by orwell » Wed Sep 25, 2019 20:38

This appears to be what light_tool does... I'm thinking about using this mod as optional dependency...
Lua is great!
List of my mods
I like singing. I like dancing. I like ... niyummm...
 

User avatar
v-rob
Member
 
Posts: 685
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 03:19
Location: Right behind you.
GitHub: v-rob

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by v-rob » Thu Sep 26, 2019 00:23

I've created a bunch of OBJ models for 45 degree rails. Although I don't use Advanced Trains myself, I figured that I might as well make them anyway. They need to be UV mapped and I think some of the normals have to be flipped (I made these in AutoCAD; I hate Blender), but here they are, if anyone wants to use them.

obj.zip
(13.7 KiB) Downloaded 10 times

Image

License is CC BY.
Attachments
index.png
(248.63 KiB) Not downloaded yet
 

Sokomine
Member
 
Posts: 3890
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 17:31
GitHub: Sokomine

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by Sokomine » Sun Sep 29, 2019 19:06

Imk wrote:Untiltoday i understood one thing that you have an idea. So that residents behave like posazhira. They moved around the stations, waiting for the train. And then the port would come to life would not be so without crowded.

Some NPC passangers sound like a very neat idea. Would be nice to have mobs waiting for the train, entering the wagons, exiting...But that's not easy to do. Perhaps those ought to be mobs that can't do much more except wander around a bit at the train stations and board trains randomly?
A list of my mods can be found here.
 

mr_chicken
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 07:18

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by mr_chicken » Mon Sep 30, 2019 08:58

Uhm....

Hi, i'm using modified growwall script to build a railroad from spawn (0,2,0) to a place at (-30'000,2,-30'000)

north/south works ok, growwall places stone meselamps in tunnels and tracks just right.
But east to west is problematic because when growwall places node "advtrains:dtrack_st" the tracks faces north/south and has to be turned with track/tool or placed by hand :( 29990 nodes of track.

So... the question is how do i edit advtrains files on disc so when a dtrack_st node is placed, it faces east/west instead of original/standard north/south?
Center 15 tracks placed by hand
left placed by script

Image
 

User avatar
orwell
Member
 
Posts: 788
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:45
Location: Raxacoricofallapatorius
GitHub: orwell96
IRC: orwell96_mt
In-game: orwell

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by orwell » Mon Sep 30, 2019 14:52

mr_chicken wrote:Uhm....

Hi, i'm using modified growwall script to build a railroad from spawn (0,2,0) to a place at (-30'000,2,-30'000)

north/south works ok, growwall places stone meselamps in tunnels and tracks just right.
But east to west is problematic because when growwall places node "advtrains:dtrack_st" the tracks faces north/south and has to be turned with track/tool or placed by hand :( 29990 nodes of track.

So... the question is how do i edit advtrains files on disc so when a dtrack_st node is placed, it faces east/west instead of original/standard north/south?
Center 15 tracks placed by hand
left placed by script


To place track in the right orientation, you would need to adjust the param2 of the node. Set param2=1 rotates it to W-E direction.

However, I strongly recommend NOT TO place tracks using minetest.set_node. Advtrains can not add the node to the node database this way.

I just recognized that there is no API function for placing tracks. I should add one. Currently it would work if you could call the on_place callback of advtrains:dtrack_placer using a fake player, like digtron does.
Lua is great!
List of my mods
I like singing. I like dancing. I like ... niyummm...
 

mr_chicken
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 07:18

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by mr_chicken » Tue Oct 01, 2019 15:28

orwell wrote:
mr_chicken wrote:Uhm....


To place track in the right orientation, you would need to adjust the param2 of the node. Set param2=1 rotates it to W-E direction...........


Thanks i tried but i still don't get it!?
where should i set param2=1

please

Edit:
Sorry....
Got it :)
 

mr_chicken
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 07:18

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by mr_chicken » Tue Oct 01, 2019 19:40

Facing another problem, server crash when riding my steam-train:
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ServerError: AsyncErr: environment_Step: Invalid float vector dimension range 'x' (expected -2.14748e+06 < x < 2.14748e+06 got -nan).
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: stack traceback:
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: [C]: in function 'setacceleration'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ...inetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/fighting.lua:307: in function 'run_away'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ...inetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/fighting.lua:277: in function '?'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ...i/.minetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/mobf.lua:728: in function <...i/.minetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/mobf.lua:719>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: [C]: in function 'punch'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ...pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/trainlogic.lua:567: in function 'train_step_c'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ...pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/trainlogic.lua:96: in function 'mainloop_trainlogic'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: /home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:412: in function </home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:387>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: [C]: in function 'xpcall'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: /home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:45: in function </home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:42>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: (tail call): ?
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: /usr/local/share/minetest/builtin/game/register.lua:417: in function </usr/local/share/minetest/builtin/game/register.lua:401>
 

yw05
Member
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 12:59
Location: linux-forks.de port 30000
IRC: yw05
In-game: ywang

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by yw05 » Thu Oct 03, 2019 07:37

mr_chicken wrote:Facing another problem, server crash when riding my steam-train:
Code: Select all
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: ServerError: AsyncErr: environment_Step: Invalid float vector dimension range 'x' (expected -2.14748e+06 < x < 2.14748e+06 got -nan).
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]: stack traceback:
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       [C]: in function 'setacceleration'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       ...inetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/fighting.lua:307: in function 'run_away'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       ...inetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/fighting.lua:277: in function '?'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       ...i/.minetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/mobf.lua:728: in function <...i/.minetest/mods/animals_modpack-2.5.0/mobf/mobf.lua:719>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       [C]: in function 'punch'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       ...pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/trainlogic.lua:567: in function 'train_step_c'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       ...pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/trainlogic.lua:96: in function 'mainloop_trainlogic'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       /home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:412: in function </home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:387>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       [C]: in function 'xpcall'
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       /home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:45: in function </home/pi/.minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains/init.lua:42>
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       (tail call): ?
2019-10-01 21:38:14: ERROR[Main]:       /usr/local/share/minetest/builtin/game/register.lua:417: in function </usr/local/share/minetest/builtin/game/register.lua:401>

Are you sure that the animals_modpack thing isn't causing the trouble? afaik train acceleration never overflows or ends up with NaN.

v-rob wrote:I've created a bunch of OBJ models for 45 degree rails. Although I don't use Advanced Trains myself, I figured that I might as well make them anyway. They need to be UV mapped and I think some of the normals have to be flipped (I made these in AutoCAD; I hate Blender), but here they are, if anyone wants to use them.

obj.zip

Image

License is CC BY.

45° rail turnouts are deprecated.

orwell wrote:However, I strongly recommend NOT TO place tracks using minetest.set_node. Advtrains can not add the node to the node database this way.

Doesn't /at_retoute add tracks to the node database?
Huh, why am I still using Minetest 4.x?
 

User avatar
v-rob
Member
 
Posts: 685
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 03:19
Location: Right behind you.
GitHub: v-rob

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by v-rob » Fri Oct 04, 2019 01:44

I know they're deprecated; I actually made a fork of advtrains a long time ago that was only carts (it didn't go over so well, and I was rather rude about it), and these are newer updated rails. I know some people liked the idea when I made it, but not how I did it. So, these rails are just for if anyone wants to make carts for advtrains. I have (some) of the cart textures as well, but I don't know if anyone really cares.

In summary, they're just there for anyone who wants to make a new railtype.
 

yw05
Member
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 12:59
Location: linux-forks.de port 30000
IRC: yw05
In-game: ywang

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by yw05 » Mon Oct 07, 2019 16:18

v-rob wrote:So, these rails are just for if anyone wants to make carts for advtrains. I have (some) of the cart textures as well, but I don't know if anyone really cares.

The old advtrains textures are also in the mod.
orwell: btw, can you please optimize the images (optipng)?
Huh, why am I still using Minetest 4.x?
 

User avatar
ulla
Member
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by ulla » Sat Oct 19, 2019 20:21

orwell wrote:ADVANCED TRAINS

Image

This mod features realistic trains and various equipment for railways, with a focus on automated train operation.
Main features:
- A small selection of different trains (passenger and goods trains) (see also "Extensions")
- Almost-realistic tracks with actual curves and switches
- Railway signals, controllable by various means
- ATC: Simple, command-like automatic train control
- LuaATC: Powerful Lua-scripted automatic train operation(requires some programming knowledge)*
- An Interlocking system, featuring track sections, routes and automatic stopping before signals
Planned features:
- A timetable-based automatic train operation system.

Manuals and guides:
Wiki
General manual
Interlocking system guide
Website, contains screenshots

Download / Git
Content Database:
https://content.minetest.net/packages/orwell/advtrains/
Git repository:
http://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git/
Issue tracker:
https://bugs.linux-forks.de/advtrains/

License of code: LGPL 2.1
License of media: CC-BY-SA 3.0


Extensions
These are some additional mods that add more content to advtrains.
You just need to install those mods and enable them.
More trains:
https://mbblp.github.io/advanced-trains ... index.html
https://github.com/Andrey2470T/Advanced ... ional-.git
https://github.com/h-v-smacker/advtrains_granite
Decoration blocks:
https://git.bananach.space/railroad_paraphernalia.git/
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19743
Tunnel building
Tunnelmaker: https://forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20159
Digtron: https://forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16295

Servers
There are some servers running the Advanced Trains mod:
Linuxworks Next Generation
- I am frequently online on this server. If you are in trouble with some railway setup or have a question, it's best to catch me there.
*) LuaATC is in use in a variety of applications, most notably the Spawn subway system, on this server
Grand Theft Auto Minetest
- This server has some subway lines operated by advtrains.
Pandorabox
ITALIAN ULLA SERVER (no topic?)
Сrimea HiTech&Magic (RUS) SERVER
There might be more of which I am not aware.

ITALIAN ULLA SERVER
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=23523
 

User avatar
ulla
Member
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [1.13]

by ulla » Sun Nov 03, 2019 12:07

Mikola wrote:
pheonixfire wrote:Hi,

Could someone explain how to use the unloading track, there isn't any mention of it
in the manual that I could find

Best Regards
pheonixfire

To use the Loading / Unloading Track, you need to place the Chest below the railroad level and place the Loading or Unloading Track on top.
An example in the picture.
Image
If you want to load a Box Wagon, then you need to put the items in the Chest under the Loading Track and pass the Box Wagon along this path. You can also load cargo into the Box Wagon by hand.
If you want to unload a Box Wagon, then you need to load the items into the Box Wagon in any way indicated and pass a Box Wagon along this pathway with Unloading Track. The contents of the Box Wagon will be in the Chest under Unloading Track.

It doesn't work, don't load and don't download, I tried, like the screenshot, but nothing happened
 

User avatar
Blockhead
New member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:14
In-game: Blockhead

Interlocking & Station Track Video Tutorial!

by Blockhead » Mon Nov 04, 2019 08:07

I made a video tutorial on how to set up a basic 3 station system with interlocking and station tracks. I hope this helps anyone struggling to get started with interlocking. I'll aim to also cover basic ATC and LuaATC, plus maybe some other topics like speed signals and shunt signals.

Image
https://youtu.be/ylG1vHj4zjg
Attachments
preview.jpeg
Video Preview/Thumbnail
(85.18 KiB) Not downloaded yet
 

User avatar
orwell
Member
 
Posts: 788
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:45
Location: Raxacoricofallapatorius
GitHub: orwell96
IRC: orwell96_mt
In-game: orwell

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by orwell » Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:21

Cool, thanks a lot!
Lua is great!
List of my mods
I like singing. I like dancing. I like ... niyummm...
 

User avatar
Imk
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 19:15
Location: Crimea, Russia
In-game: Imk

Re: [Mod] Advanced Trains [advtrains] [2.0.1 TSS]

by Imk » Thu Nov 07, 2019 14:31

Help all
Tell me what to do.
I want privacy two blocks below the rail.

/home/imk/minetest/mods/advtrains/advtrains
settingtypes.txt
Code: Select all
#    Track protection range (down)
#    Players without the 'track_builder' privilege can not build within a box around any tracks determined by these range settings
#    This setting determines the lower y bound of the box, a value of 1 means that the rail and 1 node below it are protected 
advtrains_prot_range_down (Track protection range [down]) int 1 0 10

int 1 0 10

int 2 0 10 it doesn't work out.

У меня под рельсами гравий и если обычные игроки капают блок ниже гравия он осыпается с приват и падает рельса. Помогите правильно поставить приват на 2 блока ниже рельс.
Last edited by Imk on Fri Nov 08, 2019 14:18, edited 1 time in total.
 

User avatar
Codesound
Member
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 14:56

Re: Interlocking & Station Track Video Tutorial!

by Codesound » Thu Nov 07, 2019 21:23

Blockhead wrote:I made a video tutorial on how to set up a basic 3 station system with interlocking and station tracks. I hope this helps anyone struggling to get started with interlocking. I'll aim to also cover basic ATC and LuaATC, plus maybe some other topics like speed signals and shunt signals.

Image
https://youtu.be/ylG1vHj4zjg


Thanks a lot for this tutorial!!! +1000
I hope that you make others....
 

PreviousNext

Return to Mod Releases



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 3 guests