[Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

User avatar
FreeGamers
Member
Posts: 650
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 00:15
GitHub: is proprietary I use NotABug
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by FreeGamers » Post

Can support for mesecon pressure plates be added please?
FreeGamers.org has moved to MeseCraft.net | FreeGamers on this forum is now MeseCraft

Thomas-S
Member
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:23
GitHub: Thomas--S
IRC: Thomas-S
In-game: Thomas-S
Location: Bavaria, Germany

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by Thomas-S » Post

FreeGamers wrote:Can support for mesecon pressure plates be added please?
Thanks for your suggestion. I'll see what I can do.

User avatar
ulla
Member
Posts: 143
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by ulla » Post

Hello I just wanted to warn you that technic brass block ad cocrete block no longer exists, he is now on basic_material
i correct my self for my server

Code: Select all

if minetest.get_modpath("technic") then

--ts_doors.register_door("technic:brass_block", "Brass", "technic_brass_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:brass_ingot") 

	ts_doors.register_door("technic:carbon_steel_block", "Carbon Steel", "technic_carbon_steel_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:carbon_steel_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:cast_iron_block", "Cast Iron", "technic_cast_iron_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:cast_iron_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:chromium_block", "Chromium", "technic_chromium_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:chromium_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:lead_block", "Lead", "technic_lead_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:lead_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:stainless_steel_block", "Stainless Steel", "technic_stainless_steel_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:stainless_steel_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:zinc_block", "Zinc", "technic_zinc_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:zinc_ingot")

--ts_doors.register_door("technic:concrete", "Concrete", "technic_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)

	ts_doors.register_door("technic:blast_resistant_concrete", "Blast Resistant Concrete", "technic_blast_resistant_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)
end
____________________________________________
if minetest.get_modpath("basic_materials") then
	ts_doors.register_door("basic_materials:brass_block", "Brass", "basic_materials_brass_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "basic_materials:brass_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("basic_materials:concrete_block", "Concrete", "basic_materials_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)
end
X4cna2d4UqsiawIzUumDgPoYNx3JLGII

Thomas-S
Member
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:23
GitHub: Thomas--S
IRC: Thomas-S
In-game: Thomas-S
Location: Bavaria, Germany

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by Thomas-S » Post

ulla wrote:
Fri Apr 17, 2020 00:33
Hello I just wanted to warn you that technic brass block ad cocrete block no longer exists, he is now on basic_material
i correct my self for my server

Code: Select all

if minetest.get_modpath("technic") then

--ts_doors.register_door("technic:brass_block", "Brass", "technic_brass_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:brass_ingot") 

	ts_doors.register_door("technic:carbon_steel_block", "Carbon Steel", "technic_carbon_steel_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:carbon_steel_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:cast_iron_block", "Cast Iron", "technic_cast_iron_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:cast_iron_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:chromium_block", "Chromium", "technic_chromium_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:chromium_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:lead_block", "Lead", "technic_lead_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:lead_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:stainless_steel_block", "Stainless Steel", "technic_stainless_steel_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:stainless_steel_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("technic:zinc_block", "Zinc", "technic_zinc_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "technic:zinc_ingot")

--ts_doors.register_door("technic:concrete", "Concrete", "technic_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)

	ts_doors.register_door("technic:blast_resistant_concrete", "Blast Resistant Concrete", "technic_blast_resistant_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)
end
____________________________________________
if minetest.get_modpath("basic_materials") then
	ts_doors.register_door("basic_materials:brass_block", "Brass", "basic_materials_brass_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal, "basic_materials:brass_ingot")
	ts_doors.register_door("basic_materials:concrete_block", "Concrete", "basic_materials_concrete_block.png", ts_doors.sounds.metal)
end
Thanks for your message and your patience.
I finally updated the ts_doors mod to work with basic_materials.

The release can be found on the Content Database: https://content.minetest.net/packages/T ... /ts_doors/

Merak
Member
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 20:34

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by Merak » Post

It depends on ts_workshop, but that is not linked or listed in the dependencies here.

Thomas-S
Member
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:23
GitHub: Thomas--S
IRC: Thomas-S
In-game: Thomas-S
Location: Bavaria, Germany

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by Thomas-S » Post

Thanks for your notification; I updated the first post.

sangeet
Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:15

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by sangeet » Post

is it somehow possible to make doors not show in inventory? they have no recepies, so they just unnecessary use space in inventory.

User avatar
ulla
Member
Posts: 143
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by ulla » Post

Hi need you update ethereal textures
X4cna2d4UqsiawIzUumDgPoYNx3JLGII

AmyMoriyama
Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2021 14:53
GitHub: AmyMoriyama

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by AmyMoriyama » Post

ulla wrote:
Sun Feb 20, 2022 15:51
Hi need you update ethereal textures
https://github.com/AmyMoriyama/ts_doors

Updated textures and added some doors

User avatar
ulla
Member
Posts: 143
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 09:22
GitHub: IIIullaIII
IRC: ulla
In-game: ulla

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by ulla » Post

AmyMoriyama wrote:
Wed Jul 20, 2022 04:00
ulla wrote:
Sun Feb 20, 2022 15:51
Hi need you update ethereal textures
https://github.com/AmyMoriyama/ts_doors

Updated textures and added some doors
Thank you i have update :-P
X4cna2d4UqsiawIzUumDgPoYNx3JLGII

User avatar
Eris
Member
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2020 23:12
IRC: definitelya Ovalo
In-game: Eris_still_crafts

Re: [Mod] Doors [ts_doors]

by Eris » Post

Is there a way to make this compatible with the Voxelgarden game? That game registers different names for the log nodes, is the issue.

EDIT: Here is the error on current master for Minetest and ts_doors:

Code: Select all

2022-08-27 18:54:01: [Main]: [ts_doors] bug found: default:aspen_wood is not a registered node. Cannot create doors
2022-08-27 18:54:01: [Main]: [ts_doors] bug found: default:pine_wood is not a registered node. Cannot create doors
2022-08-27 18:54:01: [Main]: [ts_doors] bug found: default:acacia_wood is not a registered node. Cannot create doors
2022-08-27 18:54:01: ERROR[Main]: ModError: Failed to load and run script from /home/hebought/Giochi/Minetest/current/bin/../mods/ts_doors/init.lua:
2022-08-27 18:54:01: ERROR[Main]: ...ht/Giochi/Minetest/current/bin/../mods/ts_doors/init.lua:115: attempt to call field 'register' (a nil value)
2022-08-27 18:54:01: ERROR[Main]: stack traceback:
2022-08-27 18:54:01: ERROR[Main]: 	...ht/Giochi/Minetest/current/bin/../mods/ts_doors/init.lua:115: in function 'register_door'
2022-08-27 18:54:01: ERROR[Main]: 	...ht/Giochi/Minetest/current/bin/../mods/ts_doors/init.lua:217: in main chunk
Jump in the caac

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 56 guests