[Mod] Technic [0.4.16-dev] [technic]

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

yes but i didn't explore that one fully. I don' think there was desert though. is mapgen v7 working properly? i have not seen desert on any worlds where i used v7.

EDIT: I have not seen any papyrus either but I have not been looking quite so hard.
Last edited by Alienant1 on Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:28, edited 1 time in total.
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

Dartmouth
Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 14:39

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Dartmouth » Post

I always use v6, v7 is designed more towards mods using its API to register own biomes. I'm not 100% sure, but it may be that v7 doesn't actually have desert registered by default. Currently, v6 is meant for general gameplay without mapgen mods like ethereal etc.

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

ok, thanks. perhaps whoever writes technic could add a thing to add desert to v7. is there a setting on minetest.config that might activate desert?
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

User avatar
Fixer
Member
Posts: 898
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:23
IRC: Fixer
In-game: Fixer
Location: Ukraine

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Fixer » Post

From what I see, technic is impressive piece of work, very nice.

User avatar
Diamond knight
Member
Posts: 475
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 19:50
GitHub: Diamondknight
In-game: Ferrumprinceps
Location: Chilling in Constantinople
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Diamond knight » Post

maybe a way to extract the iron in desert stone, desert cobblestone, and desert sand

User avatar
addi
Member
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 03:16
GitHub: adrido
Location: Black-Forest, Germany

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by addi » Post

Minetest crashes randomly and printing this error message if technic mod is installed:

Code: Select all

2015-11-04 18:28:35: ERROR[main]: ServerError: Lua: OOM error from mod 'technic_worldgen' in callback ScriptApiEnv::environment_OnGenerated(): not enough memory
2015-11-04 18:28:35: ERROR[main]: Current Lua memory usage: 18 MB

Code: Select all

2015-11-04 18:30:15: ERROR[main]: ServerError: Lua: OOM error from mod 'technic_worldgen' in callback ScriptApiEnv::environment_OnGenerated(): not enough memory
2015-11-04 18:30:15: ERROR[main]: Current Lua memory usage: 25 MB
Latest technic mod with Minetest 0.4.13 stable

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

I think this might be similar to an issue I have of my server using all my RAM and eating into swap. can someone verify if this is correct? I find that it just reduces FPS and can be solved by restarting any clients.
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

does anyone know whether a wrench is craftable? i have checked the craft guide in game and there is no result, and the recipes i tried from online don't work.

EDIT: I have looked at the original code before it was merged into technic and the recipe is not copied across to the technic version. Is this deliberate?
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

AceWill
Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 17:11

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by AceWill » Post

It is intentionally removed, since having a wrench lets you put an infinite amount of items in your inventory by putting chests inside other chests. You can only get it through give commands or creative mode.

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

thanks. is there any way you know of to prevent this and make it playable?
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

bbaez
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 15:24

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by bbaez » Post

Hi,

Technic crashes when a user named Shandow is doing something. Not sure what it is but here is the log, related to doors mod that is up to date from minetest_game. Using 0.4.13

Code: Select all

2015-11-13 22:31:05: ACTION[ServerThread]: Player Shandow moved too fast; resetting position
22:31:06: WARNING: Assignment to undeclared global "minp" inside a function at ...st-0.4.13/bin/../mods/MinetestAmbience/ambience/init.lua:394.
22:31:06: WARNING: Assignment to undeclared global "maxp" inside a function at ...st-0.4.13/bin/../mods/MinetestAmbience/ambience/init.lua:395.
22:31:06: WARNING: Assignment to undeclared global "nodes" inside a function at ...st-0.4.13/bin/../mods/MinetestAmbience/ambience/init.lua:244.
22:31:06: WARNING: Assignment to undeclared global "air_plus_ignore_under" inside a function at ...st-0.4.13/bin/../mods/MinetestAmbience/ambience/init.lua:398.
22:31:06: WARNING: Assignment to undeclared global "desert_in_range" inside a function at ...st-0.4.13/bin/../mods/MinetestAmbience/ambience/init.lua:448.
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]: UNRECOVERABLE error occurred. Stopping server. Please fix the following error:
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]: Lua: Runtime error from mod '' in callback LuaABM::trigger(): ...test-0.4.13/bin/../games/Neuromancer/mods/doors/init.lua:162: attempt to index local 'player' (a nil value)
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]:       ...test-0.4.13/bin/../games/Neuromancer/mods/doors/init.lua:162: in function 'can_dig'
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]:       ....4.13/bin/../mods/technic/technic/machines/HV/quarry.lua:153: in function 'technic_run'
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]:       ...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:225: in function 'run_nodes'
2015-11-13 22:31:10: ERROR[main]:       ...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:231: in function <...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:177>

In thread 7f36be6727c0:
/home/aa0001/minetest/minetest-0.4.13/src/server.cpp:511: void Server::step(float): A fatal error occurred: Lua: Runtime error from mod '' in callback LuaABM::trigger(): ...test-0.4.13/bin/../games/Neuromancer/mods/doors/init.lua:162: attempt to index local 'player' (a nil value)
stack traceback:
        ...test-0.4.13/bin/../games/Neuromancer/mods/doors/init.lua:162: in function 'can_dig'
        ....4.13/bin/../mods/technic/technic/machines/HV/quarry.lua:153: in function 'technic_run'
        ...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:225: in function 'run_nodes'
        ...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:231: in function <...n/../mods/technic/technic/machines/switching_station.lua:177>
Debug stacks:
DEBUG STACK FOR THREAD 7f36b5080700:
#0  virtual void* EmergeThread::Thread()
(Leftover data: #1  MapBlock* ServerMap::loadBlock(v3s16))
(Leftover data: #2  void ServerMap::loadBlock(std::string*, v3s16, MapSector*, bool))
(Leftover data: #3  void ItemStack::deSerialize(std::istream&, IItemDefManager*))
DEBUG STACK FOR THREAD 7f36b5881700:
#0  virtual void* CurlFetchThread::Thread()
DEBUG STACK FOR THREAD 7f36b6082700:
#0  virtual void* ServerThread::Thread()
#1  void Server::AsyncRunStep(bool)
#2  virtual void ServerEnvironment::step(float)
(Leftover data: #3  void ItemStack::serialize(std::ostream&) const)
(Leftover data: #4  void Server::SendHP(irr::u16, irr::u8))
(Leftover data: #5  void ServerMap::loadBlock(std::string*, v3s16, MapSector*, bool))
(Leftover data: #6  void ItemStack::deSerialize(std::istream&, IItemDefManager*))
DEBUG STACK FOR THREAD 7f36be6727c0:
#0  int main(int, char**)
#1  Dedicated server branch
#2  void dedicated_server_loop(Server&, bool&)
#3  void Server::step(float)
Last edited by bbaez on Tue Nov 17, 2015 18:42, edited 1 time in total.

bbaez
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 15:24

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by bbaez » Post

I remembered I am using mesecons_compatibility so that doors work with mats (I think). Would this have anythign to do with the issue? I don't think it is maintained anymore, but recall I really need it so that doors will open unless that situation has changed.

Code: Select all

aa0001@minetest01:~/minetest/minetest-0.4.13/mods/mesecons/mesecons_compatibility$ more depends.txt
mesecons
doors
aa0001@minetest01:~/minetest/minetest-0.4.13/mods/mesecons/mesecons_compatibility$ cat init.lua
doors = {}

-- Registers a door - REDEFINITION ONLY | DOORS MOD MUST HAVE BEEN LOADED BEFORE
--  name: The name of the door
--  def: a table with the folowing fields:
--    description
--    inventory_image
--    groups
--    tiles_bottom: the tiles of the bottom part of the door {front, side}
--    tiles_top: the tiles of the bottom part of the door {front, side}
--    If the following fields are not defined the default values are used
--    node_box_bottom
--    node_box_top
--    selection_box_bottom
--    selection_box_top
--    only_placer_can_open: if true only the player who placed the door can
--                          open it

function doors:register_door(name, def)
        def.groups.not_in_creative_inventory = 1

        local box = {{-0.5, -0.5, -0.5,   0.5, 0.5, -0.5+1.5/16}}

        if not def.node_box_bottom then
                def.node_box_bottom = box
        end
        if not def.node_box_top then
                def.node_box_top = box
        end
        if not def.selection_box_bottom then
                def.selection_box_bottom= box
        end
        if not def.selection_box_top then
                def.selection_box_top = box
        end

        local tt = def.tiles_top
        local tb = def.tiles_bottom

        local function after_dig_node(pos, name)
                if minetest.get_node(pos).name == name then
                        minetest.remove_node(pos)
                end
        end

        local function on_rightclick(pos, dir, check_name, replace, replace_dir, params)
                pos.y = pos.y+dir
                if not minetest.get_node(pos).name == check_name then
                        return
                end
                local p2 = minetest.get_node(pos).param2
                p2 = params[p2+1]

                local meta = minetest.get_meta(pos):to_table()
                minetest.set_node(pos, {name=replace_dir, param2=p2})
                minetest.get_meta(pos):from_table(meta)

                pos.y = pos.y-dir
                meta = minetest.get_meta(pos):to_table()
                minetest.set_node(pos, {name=replace, param2=p2})
                minetest.get_meta(pos):from_table(meta)
        end

        local function on_mesecons_signal_open (pos, node)
                on_rightclick(pos, 1, name.."_t_1", name.."_b_2", name.."_t_2", {1,2,3,0})
        end

        local function on_mesecons_signal_close (pos, node)
                on_rightclick(pos, 1, name.."_t_2", name.."_b_1", name.."_t_1", {3,0,1,2})
        end

        local function check_player_priv(pos, player)
                if not def.only_placer_can_open then
                        return true
                end
                local meta = minetest.get_meta(pos)
                local pn = player:get_player_name()
                return meta:get_string("doors_owner") == pn
        end

        minetest.register_node(":"..name.."_b_1", {
                tiles = {tb[2], tb[2], tb[2], tb[2], tb[1], tb[1].."^[transformfx"},
                paramtype = "light",
                paramtype2 = "facedir",
                drop = name,
                drawtype = "nodebox",
                node_box = {
                        type = "fixed",
                        fixed = def.node_box_bottom
                },
                selection_box = {
                        type = "fixed",
                        fixed = def.selection_box_bottom
                },
                groups = def.groups,

                after_dig_node = function(pos, oldnode, oldmetadata, digger)
                        pos.y = pos.y+1
                        after_dig_node(pos, name.."_t_1")
                end,

                on_rightclick = function(pos, node, puncher)
                        if check_player_priv(pos, puncher) then
                                on_rightclick(pos, 1, name.."_t_1", name.."_b_2", name.."_t_2", {1,2,3,0})
                        end
                end,

                mesecons = {effector = {
                        action_on  = on_mesecons_signal_open
                }},

                can_dig = check_player_priv,
        })

        minetest.register_node(":"..name.."_b_2", {
                tiles = {tb[2], tb[2], tb[2], tb[2], tb[1].."^[transformfx", tb[1]},
                paramtype = "light",
                paramtype2 = "facedir",
                drop = name,
                drawtype = "nodebox",
                node_box = {
                        type = "fixed",
                        fixed = def.node_box_bottom
                },
                selection_box = {
                        type = "fixed",
                        fixed = def.selection_box_bottom
                },
                groups = def.groups,

                after_dig_node = function(pos, oldnode, oldmetadata, digger)
                        pos.y = pos.y+1
                        after_dig_node(pos, name.."_t_2")
                end,

                on_rightclick = function(pos, node, puncher)
                        if check_player_priv(pos, puncher) then
                                on_rightclick(pos, 1, name.."_t_2", name.."_b_1", name.."_t_1", {3,0,1,2})
                        end
                end,

                mesecons = {effector = {
                        action_off = on_mesecons_signal_close
                }},

                can_dig = check_player_priv,
        })
end

doors:register_door("doors:door_wood", {
        description = "Wooden Door",
        inventory_image = "door_wood.png",
        groups = {snappy=1,choppy=2,oddly_breakable_by_hand=2,flammable=2,door=1},
        tiles_bottom = {"door_wood_b.png", "door_brown.png"},
        tiles_top = {"door_wood_a.png", "door_brown.png"},
        sounds = default.node_sound_wood_defaults(),
})

doors:register_door("doors:door_steel", {
        description = "Steel Door",
        inventory_image = "door_steel.png",
        groups = {snappy=1,bendy=2,cracky=1,melty=2,level=2,door=1},
        tiles_bottom = {"door_steel_b.png", "door_grey.png"},
        tiles_top = {"door_steel_a.png", "door_grey.png"},
        only_placer_can_open = true,
        sounds = default.node_sound_stone_defaults(),
})

AceWill
Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 17:11

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by AceWill » Post

I am trying to create a new machine; how would I go about making a machine that has multiple states of operation, in addition to just of just on and off? I would like to have the stages progress through timers, so once a machine has been running for x time, it moves to the next stage. I've thought about having four different machines which transform into each other after a timer, but I am pretty sure there is a better way to do it.

Additionally, is there a way that I can make a machine's power requirements/output change over time? For instance, having a generator that starts off producing 1 EU, then gradually increases up to full capability?

If anyone has some advice, that would be helpful.

bbaez
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 15:24

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by bbaez » Post

I removed mesecons_compatibility and cleaned up objects but still getting essentially the same doors error sporadically in logs from a dump. Using MT 0.4.13 and technic pull from GitHub. Just pulled and noticed nuclear_reactor.lua was changed in past 3 days. I'll see if that helps my issue.

BTW, I notice that the name for the player that is digging chernobylite does not show up like for other nodes.

Code: Select all

2015-11-16 13:34:44: ACTION[ServerThread]: dude digs christmas_craft:Christmas_present_blue at (-124,8,-96)
2015-11-16 13:35:04: ACTION[ServerThread]:  digs technic:chernobylite_block at (-95,3,-91)
2015-11-16 13:35:04: ACTION[ServerThread]: dude places node default:ice at (-89,2,-120)
2015-11-16 13:35:06: ACTION[ServerThread]: dude places node default:ice at (-86,1,-121)
2015-11-16 13:35:08: ACTION[ServerThread]:  digs technic:chernobylite_block at (-26,1,-142)
2015-11-16 13:35:16: ACTION[ServerThread]: dude digs default:sand at (-59,-5,-132)

bbaez
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 15:24

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by bbaez » Post

So not sure why Shandow was crashing the server, but the following actions were taken and no more crashes since then. May help someone else in the future.

Latest pull for technic and streets.
Shandow was way up in the clouds at last position so set him at 0,0,0
Restricted clients to latest version

Server has now been up for 5 days or so with no crashes.

ShadowAce
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 00:30

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by ShadowAce » Post

I've run into an interesting situation.

I've set up Admin Anchors at my power supply and at my quarries without issues in the past.

Now, I have created a new power supply (to avoid running cables all over the place), with new quarries, but the admin_anchor I place there says that it is Keeping 0/1 map blocks active. As a result, I cannot keep my quarries active.

I have enabled them. I have tried removing them, deleting them, and re-creating them. Same result.

Any ideas out there? Is there a numerical limit on the number of anchors allowed?

redblade7
Member
Posts: 312
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 07:14
IRC: redneonglow redblade7
In-game: redblade7 redblade7_owner

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by redblade7 » Post

Hi,

I was running into problems with map generation on The Terrarium, where people would walk or change a specific ungenerated area and the server would crash, including if the user rejoined the game and would be at that same spot, rendering the server unusable.

With the help of Sokomine on IRC, we discovered the problem lay with Technic, and we were able to track down where it was coming from:

https://github.com/minetest-technic/tec ... 5cc9517106

You replaced height_min and height_max with y_min and y_max. To avoid the crash, all four fields should be present, with the values you gave to each.

Thank you!

EDIT: Should probably mention that this happens when using the mg (Experimental Mapgen) mod, and this is the error message:

ERROR[main]: Lua: Runtime error from mod 'mg' in callback environment_OnGenerated(): [path to global mods folder]/mg/init.lua:596: bad argument #2 to 'max' (number expected, got nil)

EDIT #2: I am using the latest minetest and minetest_game (v0.4.13).
Last edited by redblade7 on Wed Nov 25, 2015 13:47, edited 1 time in total.
-redblade7, admin of: THE CREATIVE GARDENS (creative), THE VALLEYS (sandbox), and THE DIGITAL FARMS (farming/hunger/shops)

User avatar
Alienant1
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 10:33
In-game: alienant1 or alienant2

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by Alienant1 » Post

Hi ShadowAce,

There is a setting in minetest.conf called max_forceloaded_blocks which defaults to 16. You can increase this number but you have to be careful when not on singleplayer because keeping blocks loaded can take a lot of processing. Just as a reference point, each player keeps 125 map blocks loaded.

Can one of the developers verify that both
https://github.com/minetest-technic/tec ... /manual.md
and
http://technic.kosyak.info/
are up to date. if not, which manuals are?
Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

ShadowAce
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 00:30

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by ShadowAce » Post

Alienant1 wrote:Hi ShadowAce,

There is a setting in minetest.conf called max_forceloaded_blocks which defaults to 16. You can increase this number but you have to be careful when not on singleplayer because keeping blocks loaded can take a lot of processing. Just as a reference point, each player keeps 125 map blocks loaded.

Can one of the developers verify that both
https://github.com/minetest-technic/tec ... /manual.md
and
http://technic.kosyak.info/
are up to date. if not, which manuals are?
Thanks for the links to the manuals, Alienant1! I had not realized that any existed.

I looked at my ~/.minetest/minetest.conf file and max_forceloaded_blocks is not in there, which I assume means the default of 16 is being used.

However, I don't have anywhere near that number. Only 1-2 are currently active.

I'll keep digging. Now that I have the links to the manual, I'll look there, also.

User avatar
VanessaE
Moderator
Posts: 4549
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:38
GitHub: VanessaE
IRC: VanessaE
In-game: VanessaE
Location: Western NC
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by VanessaE » Post

redblade7 wrote:You replaced height_min and height_max with y_min and y_max. To avoid the crash, all four fields should be present, with the values you gave to each.
This is incorrect. height_min/max were engine ore generation parameters, and were replaced therein on Dec. 30, 2014 (with commit 9b0d77a5). minetest_game was updated accordingly on Jan. 21, 2015 (commit 3b526a72).

Engine version 0.4.12 and its corresponding minetest_game content were released after those, on Feb. 18, 2015. From that point on, y_min/max are the correct fields to use (see lua_api.txt line 3562).

For what it's worth, 0.4.13 was released on Aug. 19, so it's about time you update your Minetest engine. :-)

(interestingly, mapgen v7 "decorations" still use terms related to "height_", but that's different from the changes discussed above)
You might like some of my stuff: Plantlife ~ More Trees ~ Home Decor ~ Pipeworks ~ HDX Textures (64-512px)

ShadowAce
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 00:30

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by ShadowAce » Post

OK--I figured out my admin anchor issue.

While I had relatively few anchors, they were keeping larger quantities alive. So the parameter in the .conf file should be the total number of blocks--not the number of admin anchors.

Also, I was confusing blocks with map nodes.

I'm all good now.

User avatar
tbillion
Member
Posts: 190
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 16:07
Location: 38381, US, TN, Toone
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by tbillion » Post

hypthetically would it be possible to use the code from the technic admin anchor to force load an abm that contained the code... as in say i put the code into the quarry would it force load the quarry? and exactly how much of the code would have to be pulled from the anchor and places in said "abm i want to force load" whic by the way is not the quarry just used that as an example..

Thanks

-T

User avatar
tbillion
Member
Posts: 190
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 16:07
Location: 38381, US, TN, Toone
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by tbillion » Post

Yes you can .. lmao.. sorry if i answered my own question. i now have an awesome abm that works when it gets too far away from me... :) (it moved faster than fly mode and fast.)

redblade7
Member
Posts: 312
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 07:14
IRC: redneonglow redblade7
In-game: redblade7 redblade7_owner

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by redblade7 » Post

VanessaE wrote:
redblade7 wrote:You replaced height_min and height_max with y_min and y_max. To avoid the crash, all four fields should be present, with the values you gave to each.
This is incorrect. height_min/max were engine ore generation parameters, and were replaced therein on Dec. 30, 2014 (with commit 9b0d77a5). minetest_game was updated accordingly on Jan. 21, 2015 (commit 3b526a72).

Engine version 0.4.12 and its corresponding minetest_game content were released after those, on Feb. 18, 2015. From that point on, y_min/max are the correct fields to use (see lua_api.txt line 3562).

For what it's worth, 0.4.13 was released on Aug. 19, so it's about time you update your Minetest engine. :-)

(interestingly, mapgen v7 "decorations" still use terms related to "height_", but that's different from the changes discussed above)
I am using Minetest v0.4.13 on my server, with the "mg" map generation mod (which is a few years old). We first thought it might have been the "mg" map generation mod, but changing Technic to have all four fields fixed the crashes.
-redblade7, admin of: THE CREATIVE GARDENS (creative), THE VALLEYS (sandbox), and THE DIGITAL FARMS (farming/hunger/shops)

User avatar
VanessaE
Moderator
Posts: 4549
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:38
GitHub: VanessaE
IRC: VanessaE
In-game: VanessaE
Location: Western NC
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Technic [0.4.11] [technic]

by VanessaE » Post

MG mod compatibility should be fixed now, now that I understand what actually broke in my last commit. Sorry about that folks!
You might like some of my stuff: Plantlife ~ More Trees ~ Home Decor ~ Pipeworks ~ HDX Textures (64-512px)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], duckgo and 12 guests