[Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

hajo
Member
 
Posts: 593
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:45
Location: DE

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by hajo » Sat Jun 16, 2018 08:50

redblade7 wrote:
ERROR[Main]: [MOD] worldedit_brush is not compatible with current game version

Where can I find these settings to turn things off, such as the brush?

in main-menu, select the world,
push configure-button,
find worldedit-modpack (note it has a '+' in front),
click that,
select worldedit_brush,
change 'enabled'-checkbox.
Then save & exit / play...
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3766
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by sfan5 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 15:04

Alternatively, you can just delete the worldedit_brush mod from WorldEdit.
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)
 

redblade7
Member
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 07:14
IRC: redneonglow redblade7
In-game: redblade7 redblade7_owner

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by redblade7 » Thu Jun 28, 2018 00:32

sfan5 wrote:Alternatively, you can just delete the worldedit_brush mod from WorldEdit.


Thank you!
-redblade7, admin of: THE CREATIVE GARDENS (creative), THE VALLEYS (sandbox), and THE DIGITAL FARMS (farming/hunger/shops)
 

slopsbucket
Member
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 22:56
Location: Top End, Australia

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by slopsbucket » Tue Jul 10, 2018 04:48

Feature Request.

Hi sfan5, please understand that I'm not a programmer so I have no idea if what I'm asking is easy, difficult or even impossible.

Could the //param2 command be expanded upon to allow the specification of <node_type>?

eg: //param2 sandstonebrick 0

or: //param2 stairs:stair_sandstonebrick 21

Cheers,

Andrew.
 

User avatar
joe7575
Member
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 20:38
Location: Germany, in the deep south
GitHub: joe7575
In-game: JoSto

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by joe7575 » Tue Aug 07, 2018 20:06

I have some issues with moving/copying nodes from one of my technique related mods.
It seams that on_dig, after_place_node and other functions are not called.
I was wondering if is there a way to register functions to be called before/after a node is moved/deleted/copied?
Sent from my Commodore 64. My Mods: TechPack, Hyperloop, Tower Crane, Lumberjack, Iron Age, Entrance.
 

User avatar
Hybrid Dog
Member
 
Posts: 2653
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:46

Re: [Modpack] WorldEdit [worldedit]

by Hybrid Dog » Wed Aug 08, 2018 08:50

There're on_construct and on_destruct, however, they are ignored because vmanip is used.
 

Previous

Return to Mod Releases



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests