Towncraft

Post Reply
User avatar
luio
New member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 19:31
Location: Germany

Towncraft

by luio » Post


User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
Posts: 3993
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5
Location: Germany

by sfan5 » Post

Screenshots? (You can make them with F12)
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)

User avatar
InfinityProject
Member
Posts: 1009
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 00:52
Location: World of Infinity, US

by InfinityProject » Post

You didn't even give a description about what this is.

User avatar
RedWolf
Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:17

by RedWolf » Post

its just an simple map

User avatar
Gage
Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:17

by Gage » Post

does it have buildings in it?

User avatar
LazyJ
Member
Posts: 613
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 12:29
Location: Podunk, Nowhere, USA

by LazyJ » Post

Gage wrote:does it have buildings in it?
None that I could find.

I teleported to the coordinates in the "players" folder... nothing.

~~~
Luio
position = (705.43,95.36,-616.51)

Luios
position = (511.76,19.32,-723.89)
~~~

So as the others have posted, it could very well be an undeveloped map.

The lesson here, I suppose, is if you are going to upload a map, please include the coordinates to the places you would like people to see. For adventure maps - coordinates to the place where you want people to start.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests