Other Planet

Post Reply
User avatar
1omar1
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 13:11

Other Planet

by 1omar1 » Post

Hi guys i create new map: Other planet - i know it isn't ideal BALL but i think it can be (please rember it's my first this type of map). you have some excrises to do.
Image
You can't:
Flying
Giving items
Cheating
Excrises are writed in signs. Rember you have growing papyrus mod, and sethome.
Download and Enjoy! http://www.mediafire.com/?k92lc1lv66nk5o6
Last edited by 1omar1 on Mon Jul 09, 2012 07:55, edited 1 time in total.
I usally play in tsundere.fi (port 30001). My nickname is FMMAF or 1omar1.
My mod: http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=1987

User avatar
LolManKuba
Member
Posts: 939
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 22:36
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

by LolManKuba » Post

Why do you use the build as of January 22?

User avatar
Calinou
Moderator
Posts: 3162
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 14:26
GitHub: Calinou
IRC: Calinou
In-game: Calinou
Location: Troyes, France
Contact:

by Calinou » Post

Why don't you use F1 to hide HUD, F2 to hide chat, F12 for screenshots? :P

User avatar
1omar1
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 13:11

by 1omar1 » Post

Calinou wrote:Why don't you use F1 to hide HUD, F2 to hide chat, F12 for screenshots? :P
Thank you
I usally play in tsundere.fi (port 30001). My nickname is FMMAF or 1omar1.
My mod: http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=1987

User avatar
1omar1
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 13:11

by 1omar1 » Post

LolManKuba wrote:Why do you use the build as of January 22?
Because in latest i have too many lags
I usally play in tsundere.fi (port 30001). My nickname is FMMAF or 1omar1.
My mod: http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=1987

User avatar
lkjoel
Member
Posts: 779
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 19:27
Location: Gallifrey
Contact:

by lkjoel » Post

Where is the download link?
My mods: The Nether | Doctor Who (WIP)

I have quit minetest ... again. I am heavily unimpressed by both the game and the community.

User avatar
Sasam
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 09:46

by Sasam » Post

Wheres the download link?????

User avatar
1omar1
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 13:11

by 1omar1 » Post

Sorry!
I usally play in tsundere.fi (port 30001). My nickname is FMMAF or 1omar1.
My mod: http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=1987

bailey1

by bailey1 » Post

can u make the island bigger?
did u use worldedit?
know of any good servers?
needs tnt?

User avatar
1omar1
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 13:11

by 1omar1 » Post

bailey1 wrote:can u make the island bigger?
did u use worldedit?
know of any good servers?
needs tnt?
END ALL EXCRISES AND SAY IT!
I usally play in tsundere.fi (port 30001). My nickname is FMMAF or 1omar1.
My mod: http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=1987

User avatar
redcrab
Member
Posts: 831
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2011 13:45
Location: France
Contact:

by redcrab » Post

Calinou wrote:Why don't you use F1 to hide HUD, F2 to hide chat, F12 for screenshots? :P
F12 for screenshot .. Doh ! I didn't notice this feature .. Stupido
0.4 for serious builder click here
Dedicated Minetest redcrab server forum at http://minetestbb.suret.net

It's nice to be important but it is more important to be nice.

Ragnar
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 15:19
Location: Estonia
Contact:

by Ragnar » Post

wow i use Windows XP too :D
just i use the windows classic skin, cause it takes less RAM...(less lag :D)
Are you saying that I put an abnormal brain into a seven and a half foot long, fifty-four inch wide GORILLA?

User avatar
Huntee
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 12:04

by Huntee » Post

Where i get the download links.
Last edited by Huntee on Wed Oct 31, 2012 06:41, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Topywo
Member
Posts: 1721
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 20:27

by Topywo » Post

Huntee wrote:Where i get the download links.
The link is in the first post (mediafire). The links for mods, textures and maps and info about a server are almost always in the first post.

User avatar
Gage
Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:17

by Gage » Post

i fell and thares a castle on the botom lol

User avatar
xavier108
Member
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 06:05
IRC: Ezlif
Location: Black Mesa Facility
Contact:

by xavier108 » Post

pretty nice
Ezlif :D

User avatar
alessio
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 15:52

by alessio » Post

good castle

User avatar
alessio
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 15:52

by alessio » Post

add in "bin "wrap oal" for the sounds

User avatar
.Luke
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 22:12
Location: United States
Contact:

by .Luke » Post

This is honestly not a bad idea. ^^ Now I'm thinking about adding a moon just above the cloud layer. > : D

IM GETTING SO MANY EVIL IDEAS FROM THIS GUYS MWAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! *bricked for typing in all caps to sound funny*
Calinou wrote:Why don't you use F1 to hide HUD, F2 to hide chat, F12 for screenshots? :P
I've been trying to figure out how to disable the chatlog in single player for ages now, thanks. XD

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest