copy machine

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23

copy machine

by toleaxus » Fri Jul 27, 2012 23:14

hey guys i create my copy machine with mesecons , you put any block and press button and they are copy
DANGER dont copy chests,furnances,pistons ... its can shut down server,
its dont work on all servers and i dont know why
DDOWNLOAD HERE -----> http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?kfbct2yj16rf0bp
thank
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P.S.: its my first map and my first topic
 

Josh
Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 23:11
Location: Victoria, Australia

by Josh » Sat Jul 28, 2012 03:19

Good job! Maybe you could make a calculator or a printer
Last edited by Josh on Sat Jul 28, 2012 03:21, edited 1 time in total.
 

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3787
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5

by sfan5 » Sat Jul 28, 2012 08:34

Doesn't work!
The Bug is fixed in the latest Mesecons from Github
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)
 

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23
 

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23

by toleaxus » Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:35

sfan5 why iron and mese tnt dont activated by mesecons? and i have 1 problem red tnt dont work its onli activating he onli blick
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3787
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5

by sfan5 » Sun Jul 29, 2012 19:13

toleaxus wrote:sfan5 why iron and mese tnt dont activated by mesecons?

I didn't update my Nuke Mod for the latest Mesecons
toleaxus wrote: i have 1 problem red tnt dont work its onli activating he onli blick

https://github.com/celeron55/minetest/pull/30
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)
 

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23

by toleaxus » Thu Aug 02, 2012 08:32

toleaxus wrote: i have 1 problem red tnt dont work its onli activating he onli blick

https://github.com/celeron55/minetest/pull/30
its for linux i use windows(
Last edited by toleaxus on Thu Aug 02, 2012 08:32, edited 1 time in total.
 

User avatar
Calinou
Moderator
 
Posts: 3155
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 14:26
Location: Troyes, France
GitHub: Calinou
IRC: Calinou
In-game: Calinou

by Calinou » Thu Aug 02, 2012 09:42

See celeron55's comment... he said the mod was too old and will probably not work with the latest Minetest version.
 

User avatar
toleaxus
Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 18:23
 


Return to Maps



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests