open MT-Skin Database

User avatar
Miniontoby
Member
Posts: 375
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 19:25
IRC: Miniontoby
In-game: Miniontoby
Location: The Netherlands

Re: open MT-Skin Database

by Miniontoby » Post

I made a code for the links (the HTML 2d one)

Code: Select all

<?php
if (isset($_GET["id"]) && is_numeric($_GET["id"])) {
	$id = $_GET["id"];
	$link = "http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net//api/v2/get.json.php?getsingle&outformat=bin&id=" . $id;
	$imglink = '<img src="' . $link . '">' ;
	$downloadlink = '<a href="' . $link . '&force-download">Download</a>';
	echo("<textarea>" . $imglink . "<br>" . $downloadlink . "</textarea>");
}else{
	echo("error, no id");
}
?>
you need to add at the end of the link to the page an ?id=<id>
you can use the generated code in the textarea as output

and I am working on the code for the HTML 3d view (just because I dont have anything to do and I am a webdev)
My English isn't very good because I'm Dutch ---- Check my mod "Doorbell"

User avatar
Hybrid Dog
Member
Posts: 2748
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:46
GitHub: HybridDog

Re: open MT-Skin Database

by Hybrid Dog » Post

addi wrote:
Fri May 22, 2020 08:17
I think I found a (dirty?) way to disable aa within the x3dom renderer. And applied the crisp changes. Could you test if it works?
It works for me, thank you.

‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪‮
‮‪

User avatar
Oil_boi
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 13:12
GitHub: oilboi
IRC: oilboi
In-game: oilboi
Contact:

Re: open MT-Skin Database

by Oil_boi » Post

Hello, I have searched through the database and uncovered the api http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/api/apidoku.md
I like to make mods :D
I also made a patreon!

User avatar
Miniontoby
Member
Posts: 375
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 19:25
IRC: Miniontoby
In-game: Miniontoby
Location: The Netherlands

Re: open MT-Skin Database

by Miniontoby » Post

Oil_boi, That one is a bit old on the moment just for the
http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/api/ ... t=bin&id=1 it is http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/api/ ... t=bin&id=1

just add after the "http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/api/" in the url "v2/" like: "http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/api/v2/" and then get.json.php
My English isn't very good because I'm Dutch ---- Check my mod "Doorbell"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest