Page 1 of 1

Just a little help with spawn

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 05:56
by clarksallador
How do you make a spawn point for players that will
join your server?

Also im in progress of building a server
...

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:45
by PilzAdam
Code: Select all
static_spawnpoint = 0,0,0

in minetest.conf (insert the coordinates you want instead of the 0,0,0).

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:14
by clarksallador
PilzAdam wrote:
Code: Select all
static_spawnpoint = 0,0,0

in minetest.conf (insert the coordinates you want instead of the 0,0,0).

Thanks ^_^