How do you make a running server in minetest 0.1.2?

Locked
User avatar
theminetestguy
New member
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 01:43

How do you make a running server in minetest 0.1.2?

by theminetestguy » Post

OK im running win98 and minetest 0.1.2 and i want to mutiplay But how do you do that

Amaz
Member
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed May 08, 2013 08:26
GitHub: Amaz1
IRC: Amaz
In-game: Amaz

by Amaz » Post

AFAIK, Minetest didn't have multiplayer at that stage... I'm almost 100% certain that that is the case, as I was playing on it the other day... (Don't ask!)

User avatar
Krock
Developer
Posts: 4589
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 07:48
GitHub: SmallJoker
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

by Krock » Post

Win98 isn't new and 0.1.2..well not, too.

SRSLY?
Look, I programmed a bug for you. >> Mod Search Engine << - Mods by Krock - DuckDuckGo mod search bang: !mtmod <keyword here>

User avatar
PilzAdam
Member
Posts: 4026
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 16:19
GitHub: PilzAdam
IRC: PilzAdam
Location: Germany

by PilzAdam » Post

0.1.2 didnt even exist. It was changed from 0.0.2 to 0.2.20110604-0
https://github.com/minetest/minetest/co ... 3de99db5e5

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests