Minetest Cape

QwertyDragon
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 15:37

Minetest Cape

by QwertyDragon » Tue Feb 07, 2017 19:12

Default player with a cape :)
Image
This is CC-BY-SA
Attachments
character-cape.png
(3.28 KiB) Not downloaded yet
 

User avatar
DS-minetest
Member
 
Posts: 1112
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 19:49
Location: I'm scared that if this is too exact, I will be unable to use my keyboard.
GitHub: DS-Minetest
In-game: DS

Re: Minetest Cape

by DS-minetest » Sun Mar 26, 2017 09:22

Have you thought about adding this instead to Addis Open MT-Skin Database?
Do not call me -minetest.
Call me DS or DS-minetest.
I am German, so you don't have to pm me English if you are also German.
The background is a lie.
 

QwertyDragon
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 15:37

Re: Minetest Cape

by QwertyDragon » Sun Mar 26, 2017 23:16

DS-minetest wrote:Have you thought about adding this instead to Addis Open MT-Skin Database?


http://minetest.fensta.bplaced.net/#name=Default%20with%20cape

Just click with mouse to rotate character to see back for cape :)
 

User avatar
firefox
Member
 
Posts: 1489
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 07:34
Location: Xanadu
In-game: Red_Fox

Re: Minetest Cape

by firefox » Mon Mar 27, 2017 08:02

apparently we had capes for a long time, but sam has none by default and there is no hint that you can make one...
i found it by chance when i made a custom skin and used the empty space to compare colours :P
building inspiration: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=15550 --- my game: viewtopic.php?f=49&t=15860 --- =(^.^)= nyan~
 

User avatar
GamingAssociation39
Member
 
Posts: 819
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2016 16:09
Location: Maryland, USA
GitHub: Gerold55
IRC: Gerold55
In-game: Gerold55

Re: Minetest Cape

by GamingAssociation39 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 17:11

Does the cape flap in the wind?
Jesus Is Lord and Savior!!!
 

QwertyDragon
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 15:37
 

QwertyDragon
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 15:37

Re: Minetest Cape

by QwertyDragon » Thu Nov 02, 2017 22:13

firefox wrote:apparently we had capes for a long time, but sam has none by default and there is no hint that you can make one...
i found it by chance when i made a custom skin and used the empty space to compare colours :P

me too :)
 


Return to Texture Packs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests