Dokucraft~

Evrim
Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 16:45

Dokucraft~

by Evrim » Sat Nov 26, 2011 21:18

Image

I'm here again, with a Dokucraft port, hope you enjoy it

Download: http://ul.to/f9w2910g

Image

Crack animation is a bit derpy because no transparency support
 

User avatar
Staffs
Member
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 13:16

by Staffs » Mon Nov 28, 2011 13:39

Looks greeny :D but still quite nice
I love mods :D
 

User avatar
Calinou
Moderator
 
Posts: 3145
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 14:26
Location: Troyes, France
GitHub: Calinou
IRC: Calinou
In-game: Calinou

by Calinou » Wed Nov 30, 2011 17:56

Have you asked doku's permission for this? You should...
 

User avatar
sdzen
Member
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Location: Paradise (your not allowed)

by sdzen » Thu Dec 01, 2011 06:48

im sure evrim has
[h]Zen S.D.[/h] The next generation of tranquility!
malheureusement mon français n'est pas bon :<
Owner of the Zelo's
In game name: MuadTralk, spdtainted, sdzen, sd zen, sdzeno
 

Evrim
Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 16:45

by Evrim » Thu Dec 01, 2011 15:27

To be honest, I did not ask permission of Doku for this one as he has released this as public material until he starts working on it again (which is possibly never)
 

User avatar
MirceaKitsune
Member
 
Posts: 837
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 22:31
Location: Romania, Bucharest
GitHub: MirceaKitsune
IRC: Taoki
In-game: MirceaKitsune

by MirceaKitsune » Mon Feb 13, 2012 17:09

This looks very good! If it's 0.4 compatible, I can't wait to try it out
 

dogeye
Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 17:55

by dogeye » Mon Feb 27, 2012 17:55

has this been or will it be updated for 0.4?
 

User avatar
Death Dealer
Member
 
Posts: 1379
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 18:46
Location: Limbo

by Death Dealer » Thu Mar 01, 2012 02:30

Missing an h in your URL. It's "http://....." lolz.
Keep calm and code python^_^
 


Return to Texture Packs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests