Page 30 of 30

Minetest 5.2.0-9ca0b37

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 00:11
by sfan5
Notable: The set_sky PR by Jordach was merged, please report any bugs you see on Github.
+ Spoiler
Download: minetest-5.2.0-9ca0b37

Re: [Windows] sfan5's builds: 32-bit & 64-bit, LevelDB, LuaJ

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 00:17
by Extex
Awesome!
Can't wait to test

Re: [Windows] sfan5's builds: 32-bit & 64-bit, LevelDB, LuaJ

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 08:13
by cHyper-0815OL
Thx jordach for the features. Which games do it support yet?

Minetest 5.2.0-0cb34ce

Posted: Tue Mar 10, 2020 13:10
by sfan5
+ Spoiler
Download: minetest-5.2.0-0cb34ce

Minetest 5.2.0-9953145

Posted: Sat Mar 28, 2020 21:41
by sfan5
+ Spoiler
Download: minetest-5.2.0-9953145

Minetest 5.3.0-840b17c

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2020 19:09
by sfan5
+77 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-840b17c

Minetest 5.3.0-ac368af

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 10:04
by sfan5
+82 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-ac368af

Minetest 5.3.0-454dbf8

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 21:27
by sfan5
+28 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-454dbf8

Minetest 5.3.0-f51cf7c

Posted: Sun May 24, 2020 10:14
by sfan5
+47 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-f51cf7c

Minetest 5.3.0-80d9e9c

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2020 10:21
by sfan5
+53 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-80d9e9c

Re: [Windows] sfan5's builds: 32-bit & 64-bit, LevelDB, LuaJIT

Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2020 19:53
by sorcerykid
I'm so thankful for this latest build, because all of the automated builds on gitlab have been failing for the past several weeks so there has been nothing new for Windows.

Minetest 5.3.0-a2199bf

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 10:52
by sfan5
+35 commits
Download: minetest-5.3.0-a2199bf

Re: [Windows] sfan5's builds: 32-bit & 64-bit, LevelDB, LuaJIT

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 13:23
by nonom
I need to say I'm learning a lot from you. That world editor is like a jewel such the other mods.

Congratulations!

Minetest 5.4.0-808fa5e

Posted: Sun Jul 26, 2020 22:21
by sfan5
+63 commits
Download: minetest-5.4.0-808fa5e

Minetest 5.4.0-b262184

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 15:23
by sfan5
+39 commits
Download: minetest-5.4.0-b262184

Minetest 5.4.0-738f624

Posted: Sun Oct 18, 2020 14:04
by sfan5
+89 commits
Download: minetest-5.4.0-738f624

Re: Minetest 5.4.0-738f624

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 05:35
by cHyper
sfan5 wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 14:04
Download: minetest-5.4.0-738f624
tHx for generating this cool build ;-)
cu
cHyper

OSS : screenshot of this build ;-)
+ Spoiler

Minetest 5.4.0-ad58ece

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 08:45
by sfan5
+45 commits
Download: minetest-5.4.0-ad58ece