[Clientmod] Calculator [calculator]

User avatar
Posts: 969
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 19:49
Location: in front of my pc (which is at home)
GitHub: DS-Minetest
In-game: DS

[Clientmod] Calculator [calculator]

by DS-minetest » Thu Jun 08, 2017 20:01


It should be self-explaining.
Use the c and lua chatcommands.

Last edited by DS-minetest on Thu Jun 08, 2017 20:25, edited 1 time in total.
Do not call me -minetest.
Call me DS or DS-minetest.
I am German, so you don't have to pm me English if you are also German.
The background is a lie.

Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 20:15
GitHub: red-001
IRC: red-001 red-002 red-003 etc red-NaN red-999 Lord_Buckethead

User avatar
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2015 01:26
Location: A rip in the space-time continuum.
GitHub: GreenXenith
IRC: GreenDimond
In-game: GreenDimond

Re: [Clientmod] Calculator [calculator]

by GreenDimond » Thu Jun 08, 2017 20:09

Doesn't work.
Alright it works now.
I think I just forgot to enable it.
My YuTube channel | I moderate the HOMETOWN Server. | Click here to see my (6) mods! ~Using gradient signatures since 2017. ✂️- - - - -

User avatar
Diamond knight
Posts: 416
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 19:50
Location: Sol 3 (aka earth for you science noobs)
In-game: Diamondknight or diamond_knight

Re: [Clientmod] Calculator [calculator]

by Diamond knight » Sat Jun 10, 2017 18:32

This could be really good for advanced builders.
Join The United Empire of Ferrum, a new virtual society gaming clan that uses real world military and financial tactics to achieve victory. We are currently looking for new politicians for the clan. [url]theunitedempireofferrum.weebly.com[/url]

User avatar
Posts: 753
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 22:04
Location: Madrid,Spain
GitHub: ManElevation
IRC: ManElevation
In-game: ManElevation

New member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2018 07:17
GitHub: whovian44
In-game: lsuak whovian44 masterofkittys

Re: [Clientmod] Calculator [calculator]

by whovian44 » Thu Mar 08, 2018 22:24

Love the mod on paper and in operation! But I have been unable to use it as of late and in it's enabled so I do what's wrong other than it saying "empty command" do you know what's wrong and if so why?

Return to Client-side modding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest