[Solved] Entity Render Distance

User avatar
krokoschlange
Member
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 08:33
Location: get_author_pos() ~= get_viewer_pos()
GitHub: krokoschlange
In-game: krokoschlange

[Solved] Entity Render Distance

by krokoschlange » Sun Nov 12, 2017 08:18

Is it possible to change the distance at which entities are rendered?
It seems to be roughly 30 blocks but thats not enough for me. :)
It looks weird if a train pops out of nowhere:
Image
Attachments
screenshot_20171112_091313.png
(225.69 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Last edited by krokoschlange on Mon Nov 13, 2017 16:31, edited 1 time in total.
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3707
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5
 

User avatar
krokoschlange
Member
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 08:33
Location: get_author_pos() ~= get_viewer_pos()
GitHub: krokoschlange
In-game: krokoschlange
 


Return to Bugs and Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests