Page 1 of 1

"One or more noise parameters were invalid"

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 13:51
by Morn76
I'm getting this error message when I load my Stampy map into Minetest 20141202.68c799b. How do I fix this? New maps seem to be fine.

Image

Re: "One or more noise parameters were invalid"

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 01:12
by paramat
Our mapgen manager is working on fixing this.

Re: "One or more noise parameters were invalid"

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 02:57
by Sokomine
Seems to be fixed now.