Mapper

Post Reply
User avatar
marzin
Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 12:07

Mapper

by marzin » Post

Is in current version a working mapper and how to use it? (I means a util what generate a 2d map of created world).

User avatar
blue
Member
Posts: 145
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 02:31
Location: TheFrozen Depths Of Anatartica

by blue » Post

marzin wrote:Is in current version a working mapper and how to use it? (I means a util what generate a 2d map of created world).
idk i have never used a mapper...i just fly around loading the map and then fly up, press r and see all i have loaded since i logged in...it works well enough for me but if you have a big map to load it would be a hassle
I like to debate.

mauvebic
Member
Posts: 1550
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:32

by mauvebic » Post

ditto. Trying to load the whole map locks up my p4 XD netbook not so bad but this new laptop came with 1gig of ram and my old tower has 2 lol

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
Posts: 3924
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5
Location: Germany

by sfan5 » Post

The Mapper is not updated for 0.4dev
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cHyper-0815OL, Tcll and 1 guest