Page 1 of 1

How to switch subgame in a server?

PostPosted: Wed May 17, 2017 11:26
by Zachary
I downloaded mineclone 2 but I want to play but I couldn't enable it for a server,I'm using FreeBSD so things have to be done in terminal so HELP!!but please remember it is on a private server on the clients tab not on server tab

Re: How to switch subgame in a server?

PostPosted: Wed May 17, 2017 11:51
by texmex
The server owner decides what subgame the server should run. Are you the server owner? If so, you should use the --gameid <subgamename> flag when starting the server.

Re: How to switch subgame in a server?

PostPosted: Thu May 18, 2017 07:45
by Zachary
texmex wrote:The server owner decides what subgame the server should run. Are you the server owner? If so, you should use the --gameid <subgamename> flag when starting the server.

Texmex you're so helpful!