WTF?

Post Reply
User avatar
Kee
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:33

WTF?

by Kee » Post

When i'm trying to get in my account in gameboom's server it says that my pw is not valid but i'm sure it's valid. :D WTF?
Gongespob.

User avatar
Karlas
Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08

by Karlas » Post

same here

User avatar
Karlas
Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08

by Karlas » Post

BTW,When you register at gameboom.net. Do you have to login with same info into the server?

User avatar
Staffs
Member
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 13:16

by Staffs » Post

Gameboom R.I.P. :( .. :D
I love mods :D

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
Posts: 3926
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5
Location: Germany

by sfan5 » Post

You must login with the Password in the E-Mail.
I registered today and only the Password from the E-Mail worked for Minetest
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)

User avatar
Karlas
Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08

by Karlas » Post

Nonono.You register than you change your pass.I logged in with my new pass not "Gameboom" generated one.But now I can`t.FUUUU

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
Posts: 3926
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5
Location: Germany

by sfan5 » Post

Gameboom Account Password must not be the Gameboom Minetest Server Account Password


Sfan5

EDIT: I can't login with my Gameboom Password but with the Password in the E-Mail. :o
Last edited by sfan5 on Thu Aug 25, 2011 07:59, edited 1 time in total.
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)

User avatar
Kee
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:33

by Kee » Post

I think i'll play on kray's server cuz gameboom's one is NON WORKING CRAP. -_-
Gongespob.

User avatar
sdzen
Member
Posts: 1170
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Location: Paradise (your not allowed)

by sdzen » Post

gameboom is dead there server has been going down to much for comfort

Zen S.D.

The next generation of tranquility!
malheureusement mon français n'est pas bon :<
Owner of the Zelo's
In game name: MuadTralk, spdtainted, sdzen, sd zen, sdzeno

User avatar
No-Half-Measures
Member
Posts: 149
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 00:42
Contact:

by No-Half-Measures » Post

sdzen wrote:gameboom is dead there server has been going down to much for comfort
Your server IP you have in your Signature is Incorrect, the IP you are displaying is your local IP which No One cant connect via.

Go to http://whatsmyip.org and the IP there is your Public IP, Most ISP's give consumers Dynamic IP's which always change so you'll need to update Regularly, you can get a DNS for free at http://no-ip.com and download their DUC tool that when loaded will update your DNS you make to redirect to your current IP.

Just though id tell you as i saw it in your Sig and it wasn't correct ^^

Tip: if you See and IP and it has '192.168*.*' (the * = a number), that's a Private/Local IP that no one on the internet can use but yourself and other pc's it your house.

User avatar
sdzen
Member
Posts: 1170
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Location: Paradise (your not allowed)

by sdzen » Post

thanks

Zen S.D.

The next generation of tranquility!
malheureusement mon français n'est pas bon :<
Owner of the Zelo's
In game name: MuadTralk, spdtainted, sdzen, sd zen, sdzeno

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest