advtrain : rail on a chest

yushang
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2019 18:39

advtrain : rail on a chest

by yushang » Sun Jan 12, 2020 08:43

Hi dear all,
How to place a rail on the top of a chest ? when I place the rail , it always open the chest . many thanks!!!
 

User avatar
Pyrollo
Member
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 15:14
Location: Paris
GitHub: pyrollo
In-game: Naj

Re: advtrain : rail on a chest

by Pyrollo » Sun Jan 12, 2020 09:26

Try holding shift key down while placing.
[ Display Modpack ] - [ Digiterms ] - [ Crater MG ] - [ LATE ]
 


Return to Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests