Offsetting nodes

i_have_four_noses
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 23:28

Offsetting nodes

by i_have_four_noses » Mon Jun 25, 2012 23:33

In Minecraft, grass has an offset so that it looks more natural. Is this possible in minetest?
 

User avatar
SegFault22
Member
 
Posts: 870
Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 03:17
Location: NaN

by SegFault22 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 04:14

Probably if you make it out of cuboids...depends on how it is offset (size, location, etc.)
Look around on the forum for resources.
Resources are abundant; only money is scarce. People should not have to work hard and remain poor just to pay for the needs of survival.
Society can thrive without money - but only if productive members of society are rewarded for being productive.
 


Return to WIP Mods



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest