[Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

Post Reply
ksandr
New member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2021 18:27
GitHub: ksandronline
In-game: ksandr

[Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by ksandr » Post

Adds commands to translate chat messages into the recipient's language.
For the module to work, you need to create an account on the service cloud.yandex.com
Unfortunately, the translation function is paid, but the quality of the translation is high-quality.
At the time of writing the module, translation works in 88 languages in any combination.
After registering on the cloud.yandex.com for the module to work, you must specify the following parameters:
AIM token and folder id.

link to github source https://github.com/ksandronline/yatranslate

link to download https://github.com/ksandronline/yatrans ... e/main.zip

License to code: CC0
Licence to texture: CC0 (mod not have texture)

Mod dependencies: none

Work on 0.4.17 and 5.3.0 (im test)

Image
Last edited by ksandr on Thu Jan 21, 2021 19:59, edited 5 times in total.
cdb_zgumfh673Gjy

User avatar
homthack
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 19:11
GitHub: homt8
IRC: homthack
In-game: homthack
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by homthack » Post

Hello, nice mods but it seems to me that it develops the idea to learn the languages, I remember that I never have the difference to be the understanding that I correspond a suggestion to write the new discussion.

I will test it on my server when it is working.
Server-Available: [HM-Skyblock] Contact-Discord: [homthack#9917]

ksandr
New member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2021 18:27
GitHub: ksandronline
In-game: ksandr

Re: [Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by ksandr » Post

Hi homthack. Mod already works, it is a stable version. It is convenient where multilingual servers are used. (more than two) I'll be interested to know if you don't succeed.
cdb_zgumfh673Gjy

someone
New member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 13:29

Re: [Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by someone » Post

Wow ksandr, didn't know this was your code, great job. It works great! I'm so glad I can now talk to you without any problems.

User avatar
homthack
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 19:11
GitHub: homt8
IRC: homthack
In-game: homthack
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by homthack » Post

ksandr wrote:
Thu Jan 14, 2021 19:35
Hi homthack. Mod already works, it is a stable version. It is convenient where multilingual servers are used. (more than two) I'll be interested to know if you don't succeed.
Ok i know. i just try when it's done.

But I don't see an image but this disappeared,
Edit theme to place an image in see the difference to use a command that I carry out in game.

Note: it is recommended to use image through screenshot.
https://imgur.com/upload
Server-Available: [HM-Skyblock] Contact-Discord: [homthack#9917]

ksandr
New member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2021 18:27
GitHub: ksandronline
In-game: ksandr

Re: [Mod] Chat translate [yatranslate]

by ksandr » Post

homthack thanks, im add screenshot. To use modul need create account in cloud.yandex.com.
And in settings mod add IAM_token and folder_id from cloud.yandex.com.
cdb_zgumfh673Gjy

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests