[Game] Minetest_Game [OdnetninI Fork]

Post Reply
User avatar
OdnetninI
Member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 08:20

[Game] Minetest_Game [OdnetninI Fork]

by OdnetninI » Post

Git HUB: https://github.com/OdnetninI/minetest_game

I am making edits to original minetest_game lastest git.

Now:
  • Cooking tree, you got Coal
  • Changed all mese to Ore
TODO:
  • Create all ore tools
  • More Things

User avatar
sky
Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:59
Location: SKY

by sky » Post

OdnetninI wrote:

Now:
  • Cooking tree, you got Coal
  • Changed all mese to Ore
1 we have charcoal
2only texture is needed for mese to ore
Last edited by sky on Sun Nov 11, 2012 14:02, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
OdnetninI
Member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 08:20

by OdnetninI » Post

1, mmmm
2, i haven't only change mese texture, a have change mese for stone_with_ore, when you pick, you get ore lump, and then when you cook ore lamp, you get ore ingot

User avatar
sky
Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:59
Location: SKY

by sky » Post

i have done that when you pick it up and then cook it and you get mese ingot : http://minetest.net/forum/viewtopic.php?id=3524
you are just a guy that takes mods and put them in mod pack and say he made them

User avatar
OdnetninI
Member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 08:20

by OdnetninI » Post

No, I haven't seen it. I doesn't know that this mod exists. I only edit init.lua of default. And I'm trying to add more, this is only the beginning. But i haven't copy anything. All i wrote is modification of original code, not copy of yours.

User avatar
sky
Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:59
Location: SKY

by sky » Post

Ok sorry can i help you with mods i can do some
Last edited by sky on Sun Nov 11, 2012 16:20, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
OdnetninI
Member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 08:20

by OdnetninI » Post

Now it is all resolved.
Ok youn can, I'm trying to get better minetest_game.
You can make diamons, but with a very few thing, make with less code and graphics resource. And introduce it at default
Later, we can introduce more things.
:)

User avatar
sky
Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:59
Location: SKY

by sky » Post

why me to make diamonds because there is one already

User avatar
OdnetninI
Member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 08:20

by OdnetninI » Post

don't make them, but imagine other thing thant we can add

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests