[1405.00][Classic] darkrose's servers [0.3.x compatible]

User avatar
Michael Eh?
Member
Posts: 391
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 17:21

by Michael Eh? » Post

-650,0,0 should do it almost done with the exceptions of filling in a few trees and shrubs. Area is protected.

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

ok thank you
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Michael Eh?
Member
Posts: 391
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 17:21

by Michael Eh? » Post

Leave some feedback about the swamp. Still adding more trees and follage.
Borderstones to keep it from being harvested.

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

that cool and very intresting i thing
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

Mossmanikin? you here?
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

Yes, I am ;)

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

nice
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

what i must to do?
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

Sergei wrote:what i must to do?
You downloaded minetest classic and some textures are buggy on the server?

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

yes
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

You could try setting
enable_texture_atlas = false
in minetest.conf.

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

here Downloads

DownloadSource Tarball

DownloadWindows Client

DownloadWindows Client - without gettext
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

Mossmanikin wrote:You could try setting
enable_texture_atlas = false
in minetest.conf.
i can't open it
Last edited by Sergei on Wed Aug 21, 2013 02:40, edited 1 time in total.
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

Sergei wrote:here Downloads

DownloadSource Tarball

DownloadWindows Client

DownloadWindows Client - without gettext
I have the second (Windows Client)

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

i open it where i must write?
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

Sergei wrote:i open it where i must write?
look for
enable_texture_atlas
if it is not there, it does not matter where you write

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

i can't write
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
kraljevicm9
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 18:36

by kraljevicm9 » Post

hi darkrose could i make mi privs on your server mi name is mrx
Last edited by kraljevicm9 on Fri Aug 30, 2013 18:47, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
darkrose
Member
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 04:25

by darkrose » Post

Sure, you have build now :)
Take a look at Minetest Classic, and it's updated Development Tree, also check out my server.

User avatar
Sergei
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 07:54
Location: russia.krasnoyarsk

by Sergei » Post

i did mese room and somebody griefed it,darkrose coordinats 314,5 -0,5 24,5 i wasn't privat it but now i make bordestones here please skan logs here was only me i wasn't invite here somebodies
Last edited by Sergei on Thu Sep 05, 2013 12:23, edited 1 time in total.
you've seen white rabbit?

User avatar
darkrose
Member
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 04:25

by darkrose » Post

It was mrx, who has now lost his build priv's.
Take a look at Minetest Classic, and it's updated Development Tree, also check out my server.

User avatar
darkrose
Member
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 04:25

by darkrose » Post

The first chevron in place on my stargate:
Image
(also the new minetest-classic hotbar design)
Take a look at Minetest Classic, and it's updated Development Tree, also check out my server.

User avatar
JustinASF
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 03:57

by JustinASF » Post

My username is JustinASF could i get privs im here right now

User avatar
JustinASF
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 03:57

by JustinASF » Post

why has password?

User avatar
JustinASF
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 03:57

by JustinASF » Post

darkrose wrote:The first chevron in place on my stargate:
http://stuff.ltmnet.com/images/mt/stargate-0.png
(also the new minetest-classic hotbar design)
why has password?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests