ISS Simulator

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
 
Posts: 1046
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
Location: SP-Brasil
GitHub: BrunoMine

ISS Simulator

by BrunoMine » Fri Feb 28, 2014 15:23

would be possible to simulate outer space?with little gravity! Life in space
Image
Last edited by BrunoMine on Fri Feb 28, 2014 15:25, edited 1 time in total.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com
 

User avatar
RealBadAngel
Member
 
Posts: 557
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 16:30
 

User avatar
hoodedice
Member
 
Posts: 1372
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 06:33
Location: world
GitHub: hoodedice
IRC: hoodedice
In-game: hoodedice

by hoodedice » Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:31

RealBadAngel wrote:You mean something like that? :)

http://i.imgur.com/a0ZtEqG.png


Yes.

PilzAdam wrote: Source or it didn't happen


.we or it didn't happen.
7:42 PM - Bauglio: I think if you go to staples you could steal firmware from a fax machine that would run better than win10 does on any platform
7:42 PM - Bauglio: so fudge the stable build
7:43 PM - Bauglio: get the staple build
 

twoelk
Member
 
Posts: 1317
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 16:19
Location: northern Germany
GitHub: twoelk
IRC: twoelk
In-game: twoelk

by twoelk » Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:39

hoodedice wrote:...

.we or it didn't happen.



aaand more info on the usage of that skybox
 

User avatar
RealBadAngel
Member
 
Posts: 557
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 16:30

by RealBadAngel » Tue Mar 04, 2014 12:03

Heres world save with space station...
This is map converted from minecraft using Nore's converter.
Also quartz and nether mods are needed for missing nodes.

Skybox mod also included.
Attachments
skybox.zip
(2.04 MiB) Downloaded 178 times
iss.zip
(1.33 MiB) Downloaded 238 times
 

User avatar
paramat
Developer
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 00:05
Location: UK
GitHub: paramat
IRC: paramat
 


Return to Maps



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest