WTF?

Kee
Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:33

WTF?

by Kee » Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:41

When i'm trying to get in my account in gameboom's server it says that my pw is not valid but i'm sure it's valid. :D WTF?
Gongespob.
 

Karlas
Member
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08
 

Karlas
Member
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08

by Karlas » Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:54

BTW,When you register at gameboom.net. Do you have to login with same info into the server?
 

User avatar
Staffs
Member
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 13:16

by Staffs » Wed Aug 24, 2011 21:06

Gameboom R.I.P. :( .. :D
I love mods :D
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3810
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5

by sfan5 » Thu Aug 25, 2011 06:21

You must login with the Password in the E-Mail.
I registered today and only the Password from the E-Mail worked for Minetest
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)
 

Karlas
Member
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 20:08

by Karlas » Thu Aug 25, 2011 06:35

Nonono.You register than you change your pass.I logged in with my new pass not "Gameboom" generated one.But now I can`t.FUUUU
 

User avatar
sfan5
Moderator
 
Posts: 3810
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 09:44
Location: Germany
GitHub: sfan5
IRC: sfan5

by sfan5 » Thu Aug 25, 2011 07:55

Gameboom Account Password must not be the Gameboom Minetest Server Account Password


Sfan5

EDIT: I can't login with my Gameboom Password but with the Password in the E-Mail. :o
Last edited by sfan5 on Thu Aug 25, 2011 07:59, edited 1 time in total.
Mods: Mesecons | WorldEdit | Nuke & Minetest builds for Windows (32-bit & 64-bit)
 

Kee
Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 19:33

by Kee » Thu Aug 25, 2011 10:48

I think i'll play on kray's server cuz gameboom's one is NON WORKING CRAP. -_-
Gongespob.
 

User avatar
sdzen
Member
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Location: Paradise (your not allowed)

by sdzen » Thu Aug 25, 2011 12:18

gameboom is dead there server has been going down to much for comfort
[h]Zen S.D.[/h] The next generation of tranquility!
malheureusement mon français n'est pas bon :<
Owner of the Zelo's
In game name: MuadTralk, spdtainted, sdzen, sd zen, sdzeno
 

No-Half-Measures
Member
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 00:42

by No-Half-Measures » Thu Aug 25, 2011 14:31

sdzen wrote:gameboom is dead there server has been going down to much for comfort


Your server IP you have in your Signature is Incorrect, the IP you are displaying is your local IP which No One cant connect via.

Go to http://whatsmyip.org and the IP there is your Public IP, Most ISP's give consumers Dynamic IP's which always change so you'll need to update Regularly, you can get a DNS for free at http://no-ip.com and download their DUC tool that when loaded will update your DNS you make to redirect to your current IP.

Just though id tell you as i saw it in your Sig and it wasn't correct ^^

Tip: if you See and IP and it has '192.168*.*' (the * = a number), that's a Private/Local IP that no one on the internet can use but yourself and other pc's it your house.
 

User avatar
sdzen
Member
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 22:33
Location: Paradise (your not allowed)

by sdzen » Fri Aug 26, 2011 16:57

thanks
[h]Zen S.D.[/h] The next generation of tranquility!
malheureusement mon français n'est pas bon :<
Owner of the Zelo's
In game name: MuadTralk, spdtainted, sdzen, sd zen, sdzeno
 


Return to Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests