How to switch subgame in a server?

Zachary
Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 09:42
Location: Below the bedrock layer
IRC: ayden
In-game: ayden

How to switch subgame in a server?

by Zachary » Wed May 17, 2017 11:26

I downloaded mineclone 2 but I want to play but I couldn't enable it for a server,I'm using FreeBSD so things have to be done in terminal so HELP!!but please remember it is on a private server on the clients tab not on server tab
"Your Skies Are Dark
And Days Are Gray
Because You Have No Love
To Light Your Way"
-
CRYSTAL R. KORDEL
 

User avatar
texmex
Member
 
Posts: 1530
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 21:08
GitHub: tacotexmex
In-game: texmex

Re: How to switch subgame in a server?

by texmex » Wed May 17, 2017 11:51

The server owner decides what subgame the server should run. Are you the server owner? If so, you should use the --gameid <subgamename> flag when starting the server.
 

Zachary
Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 09:42
Location: Below the bedrock layer
IRC: ayden
In-game: ayden

Re: How to switch subgame in a server?

by Zachary » Thu May 18, 2017 07:45

texmex wrote:The server owner decides what subgame the server should run. Are you the server owner? If so, you should use the --gameid <subgamename> flag when starting the server.

Texmex you're so helpful!
"Your Skies Are Dark
And Days Are Gray
Because You Have No Love
To Light Your Way"
-
CRYSTAL R. KORDEL
 


Return to Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests