Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

The_Epicstarlord
New member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 13:58

Re: Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

by The_Epicstarlord » Post

I love these maps, accept, palace of awesomeness has flooding everywhere!

User avatar
ufa
Member
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 14:19

Re: JP's amazing maps (Minecraft imports)

by ufa » Post

jp wrote:Zephyrus | Download | YouTube preview | source

Image
i got an error and it shut down the server:

ERROR[Main]: ServerError: AsyncErr: ServerThread::run Lua: Runtime error from mod '' in callback on_playerReceiveFields(): Invalid float vector dimension range 'x' (expected -2.14748e+06 < x < 2.14748e+06 got inf).

seller
Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 16:31
In-game: seller bombingspree lockerhead5000 blob5000 thediamondfighter
Location: in a hose

Re: Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

by seller » Post

i it is cool

User avatar
Andrey01
Member
Posts: 2464
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 15:18
GitHub: Andrey2470T
In-game: Andrey01
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

by Andrey01 » Post

Yeah! If these maps would not be stolen from MC i would like much it!

soeren06
Member
Posts: 350
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 15:17

Re: Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

by soeren06 » Post

wow Erebor, Minas Tirith really knocked me out praise praise you could possibly build a Titanic map would be really blatant.

Istimor
New member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2020 08:36

Re: Minecraft Imported Maps (LOTR, Star Wars, etc.)

by Istimor » Post

I've attempted to run several of these maps. I was able to run the Minas Tirith one (except the doors don't load so the game puts a question block in its place). But when I tried running any of the others, particularly the ones that use craftguide, spectator, and xdecor, it wouldn't let me run the world.

I have noticed I have problems with xdecor right now anyway, but idk what the problem is?...

I get error messages. Here's what I got in debug when I tried to run World In A Box.

"2020-12-09 23:45:42: WARNING[Main]: Undeclared global variable "worldedit" accessed at ...WorldBox\worldmods\worldedit\worldedit/manipulations.lua:1
2020-12-09 23:45:42: WARNING[Main]: Undeclared global variable "cp" accessed at ...inal\bin\..\worlds\WorldBox\worldmods\fake_fire\init.lua:19
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: Invalid field wield_image (expected string got table).
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: stack traceback:
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: [C]: in function 'register_item_raw'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...ial Game Files Original\bin\..\builtin\game\register.lua:182: in function 'register_item'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...ial Game Files Original\bin\..\builtin\game\register.lua:208: in function 'register_node'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...inal\bin\..\worlds\WorldBox\worldmods\fake_fire\init.lua:1: in main chunk
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ModError: Failed to load and run script from C:\Users\lenovo\Documents\1. Minetest\Minetest Official Game Files Original\bin\..\worlds\WorldBox\worldmods\fake_fire\init.lua:
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...ial Game Files Original\bin\..\builtin\game\register.lua:182: bad argument #5 to 'register_item_raw' (table expected, got number)
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: stack traceback:
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: [C]: in function 'register_item_raw'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...ial Game Files Original\bin\..\builtin\game\register.lua:182: in function 'register_item'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...ial Game Files Original\bin\..\builtin\game\register.lua:208: in function 'register_node'
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: ...inal\bin\..\worlds\WorldBox\worldmods\fake_fire\init.lua:1: in main chunk
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ERROR[Main]: Check debug.txt for details.
2020-12-09 23:45:42: ACTION[Main]: Server: Shutting down"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests