Skyblock

alexandr
Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 18:54
Location: Czech Republic
 

User avatar
ThAxUnforgiven
Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 03:51
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 

alexandr
Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 18:54
Location: Czech Republic

by alexandr » Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:34

file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Hry/Plocha/Skyblock/bin/screenshot_25791304.png
 

User avatar
Calinou
Moderator
 
Posts: 3156
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 14:26
Location: Troyes, France
GitHub: Calinou
IRC: Calinou
In-game: Calinou

by Calinou » Mon Jul 16, 2012 11:41

alexandr wrote:file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Hry/Plocha/Skyblock/bin/screenshot_25791304.png


You have to upload the image on a website, such as imgur.
 

Josh
Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 23:11
Location: Victoria, Australia

by Josh » Tue Jul 17, 2012 03:05

I tried to download it but the website was in a different language so i didn't understand how to download it.
 

Kreaty
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 17:13

by Kreaty » Thu Jul 19, 2012 04:39

This is a Czech language. Click on "Stáhnout." It will open a window. In this window copy the text from picture in middle part of the window (there are some red crosses) and again click on "Stáhnout."


Sorry for my bad english.
 

User avatar
Cooper
Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 00:43

by Cooper » Sun Aug 05, 2012 20:41

Needs screenshots
TACOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 

User avatar
LionLAD
Member
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 21:50
Location: behind you

by LionLAD » Wed Aug 08, 2012 16:50

nice map i like it alot
In game names:LAD,captainLAD,LionLAD
This is a signature virus. Add me to your signature so that I can multiply.
 

jamie_rules
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 13:18
 

Josh
Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 23:11
Location: Victoria, Australia

by Josh » Sat Sep 15, 2012 04:46

Is there anyway i can translate the site to english so i can download this?
 

User avatar
Menche
Member
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 00:43
Location: An island in a lava lake.
IRC: Menche
In-game: Menche

by Menche » Sat Sep 15, 2012 05:13

Josh wrote:Is there anyway i can translate the site to english so i can download this?

Copy-paste the URL into Google Translate.
An innocent kitten dies every time you top-post.
 

User avatar
Phitherek_
Member
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 16:17
Location: Kraków

by Phitherek_ » Sat Sep 15, 2012 09:02

Menche wrote:
Josh wrote:Is there anyway i can translate the site to english so i can download this?

Copy-paste the URL into Google Translate.

or use Chromium/Google Chrome ;)
---
Posted by Phitherek_
 

Jakestheman
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 16:34
Location: California,US

by Jakestheman » Mon Sep 17, 2012 14:18

Kinda like this map. =)
 

mr999321vids
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:31

by mr999321vids » Tue Sep 18, 2012 17:20

im going to play this
it better be good
is there rules for the map
or not maybe a 2.0 will be cool
 


Return to Maps



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests