HELP!!!!!!!!!!

User avatar
MinecraftBoy3
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 08:57
In-game: Oliver_MV

HELP!!!!!!!!!!

by MinecraftBoy3 » Sun Sep 14, 2014 16:22

how to i put the in minetest package
 

User avatar
kaeza
Moderator
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 05:00
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
GitHub: kaeza
IRC: kaeza diemartin blaaaaargh
In-game: kaeza

Re: HELP!!!!!!!!!!

by kaeza » Sun Sep 14, 2014 16:28

Can you clarify the question?
Your signature is not the place for a blog post. Please keep it as concise as possible. Thank you!

Check out my stuff! | Donations greatly appreciated! PayPal
 

User avatar
MinecraftBoy3
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 08:57
In-game: Oliver_MV
 

User avatar
hoodedice
Member
 
Posts: 1372
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 06:33
Location: world
GitHub: hoodedice
IRC: hoodedice
In-game: hoodedice

Re: HELP!!!!!!!!!!

by hoodedice » Tue Sep 16, 2014 12:50

MinecraftBoy3 wrote:um i dont knoww


What are you trying to do?
7:42 PM - Bauglio: I think if you go to staples you could steal firmware from a fax machine that would run better than win10 does on any platform
7:42 PM - Bauglio: so fudge the stable build
7:43 PM - Bauglio: get the staple build
 

wilkgr76
Member
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 02:44
GitHub: wilkgr76

Re: HELP!!!!!!!!!!

by wilkgr76 » Fri Jul 10, 2015 00:37

MinecraftBoy3 wrote:how to i put the in minetest package

Windows:
If you mean installing it, unzip it somewhere - not C:\Program Files. Once you've unzipped it, go to the bin folder and double-click minetest.exe.

Debian-based linux distro:
Open the terminal and run
Code: Select all
sudo apt-get install minetest


Refer to the getting started reference for more info. http://wiki.minetest.net/Getting_Started
N/A
 


Return to Maps



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests