Mentor in forums

MEGASPARK

Mentor in forums

by MEGASPARK » Mon Dec 17, 2012 03:02

Hello guys! i am new to the game, please someone tell me some tips here in my topic. thank you guys!
I Live When I Dig

InfinityProject

by InfinityProject » Mon Dec 17, 2012 03:24

Welcome! What are you wanting to learn? Gameplay? Modding?

MEGASPARK

by MEGASPARK » Mon Dec 17, 2012 04:25

i want to know some.. stuff,, like... basic controls and what they do =)
I Live When I Dig

InfinityProject

by InfinityProject » Mon Dec 17, 2012 04:33

Well default controls, wasd to move, right click to place a block, left click to dig, space to jump, i to open inventory. Also, you can see your coordinates by pressing f5 and you can take a screenshot by pressing f12.

MEGASPARK

by MEGASPARK » Mon Dec 17, 2012 04:34

ok thanks!
I Live When I Dig

Aqua

by Aqua » Mon Dec 17, 2012 04:50

Play around with f1, f2 etc. they all do something different =D
Edit: and f10 is really buggy for some people.
Last edited by Aqua on Mon Dec 17, 2012 04:52, edited 1 time in total.
Hi there ^.~

jojoa1997

by jojoa1997 » Mon Dec 17, 2012 11:20

When you have fast which is the j button, press e while walking to sprint.
Coding;
1X coding
3X debugging
12X tweaking to be just right

MEGASPARK

by MEGASPARK » Tue Dec 18, 2012 08:33

ok thanks guys!
I Live When I Dig

davidpace

by davidpace » Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:24