new server

User avatar
MrThebuilder3
Member
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 18:26

new server

by MrThebuilder3 » Thu Nov 24, 2011 03:14

i made a server and am looking for 3 more poeple to play on it it's survival post and ill send you the ip
 

User avatar
IPushButton2653
Member
 
Posts: 666
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 22:47
Location: Mississippi
 

beebeea1
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 19:13

by beebeea1 » Thu Nov 24, 2011 20:14

i would like to play to.
 

User avatar
MrThebuilder3
Member
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 18:26
 

dankbank420
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 06:06

by dankbank420 » Mon Nov 28, 2011 06:51

let me get the ip and i have another person wiht me that has been waiting for this survival thing to be up and running. im down bro.
 

User avatar
MrThebuilder3
Member
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 18:26
 

User avatar
IPushButton2653
Member
 
Posts: 666
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 22:47
Location: Mississippi

by IPushButton2653 » Tue Nov 29, 2011 22:53

Not working, i got the ip in the format: xx.xx.xx.xx wrong numbers maybe???
 

User avatar
MrThebuilder3
Member
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 18:26

by MrThebuilder3 » Wed Nov 30, 2011 15:58

alright tomorrow at 3:20 ill start the server and well try again i'm gonna be gone most of today though
 

bwog
Member
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 14:09
Location: United States

by bwog » Wed Nov 30, 2011 20:43

I'd like to play.
 

User avatar
MrThebuilder3
Member
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 18:26
 

User avatar
sycam
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:57
Location: matcham

by sycam » Fri Jan 13, 2012 12:41

oh a new server send me the ip
sycam industry's yesterdays technology today
 

Scott
Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 06:35

by Scott » Sat Feb 25, 2012 06:36

is it too late? we could all be pioneers!
ubuntu would be #1, without unity
 

thaminecrafter29
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 04:11
 

Demostan
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 17:38

by Demostan » Fri Mar 02, 2012 15:38

i wanna play
    When you have a dream you never,ever,ever let it go.
     

    User avatar
    Death Dealer
    Member
     
    Posts: 1379
    Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 18:46
    Location: Limbo

    by Death Dealer » Fri Mar 02, 2012 16:44

    i guess im not understanding survival mode not available to single player?
    Keep calm and code python^_^
     


    Return to Servers



    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests