[Mod] Inventory++ [github] [inventory_plus]

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

[Mod] Inventory++ [github] [inventory_plus]

by Zeg9 » Post

Forked from cornernote's inventory_plus.
cornernote wrote:Allows additional formspec buttons to be added to the player inventory screen.
These are processed by your own mod, they can show other formspec screens, or perform in game functionality.
Changes include:
  • Use image buttons instead of text ones
  • Put these buttons directly in the inventory, not on a dedicated page
  • Compatible with latest minetest_game (no problem with creative)
Known problems:
  • S̶u̶r̶v̶i̶v̶a̶l̶ ̶s̶c̶r̶e̶e̶n̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶ ̶s̶h̶o̶w̶ ̶9̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶t̶o̶n̶s̶,̶ ̶w̶h̶i̶l̶e̶ ̶c̶r̶e̶a̶t̶i̶v̶e̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶ ̶o̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶s̶h̶o̶w̶ ̶u̶p̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶3̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶t̶o̶n̶s̶ ̶c̶o̶r̶r̶e̶c̶t̶l̶y
    Both only have space 6 buttons
  • Maybe add pages to the buttons ot fix this...
Screenshots (click to enlarge)
Image Image Image

Download (in dev!) git repo or .zip
Dependencies: default, creative (both optional)
License: GPLv3

Included icons: bags, home_gui
Compatible mods: skins, zcg, invsee, 3d_armor, ask for your own mod here
Included icons are only for mods not being developped anymore.
Compatible mods are mods that include a texture for inventory++.


To make your mod "compatible", just create a texture:
inventory_plus_<your button name here>.png
(in your mod's textures folder)
I can make these textures for you, just ask me !
Last edited by Zeg9 on Mon Apr 06, 2015 14:40, edited 3 times in total.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
addi
Member
Posts: 666
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 03:16
GitHub: adrido
Location: Black-Forest, Germany

by addi » Post

yeah! thanks that you started with develop this again!

here are a few other mods that needs a button:
bags:http://forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?id=3081 (this is also out of development)
worldedit gui (i think this is outdated maybe can someone work on this?)
and stu's realy great 3darmor mod

EDIT:
i just get this error if i try to start it

Code: Select all

GUICreateWorld: Not allowing focus change.
GUIConfigureWorld: Not allowing focus change.
GUIConfigureWorld: Not allowing focus change.
13:08:28: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ress]
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 176
on_newplayer
13:08:30: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
13:08:32: ERROR[main]: ServerError: LuaError: error: ...sktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus\init.lua:59: bad argument #1 to 'ipairs' (table expected, got nil)
13:08:32: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:
In trans_func.
Access violation at 010F67DC write?=0 address=1632003468
Last edited by addi on Sat Jun 08, 2013 11:10, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

addi wrote:yeah! thanks that you started with develop this again!

here are a few other mods that needs a button:
bags:http://forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?id=3081 (this is also out of development)
worldedit gui (i think this is outdated maybe can someone work on this?)
and stu's realy great 3darmor mod

EDIT:
i just get this error if i try to start it

Code: Select all

GUICreateWorld: Not allowing focus change.
GUIConfigureWorld: Not allowing focus change.
GUIConfigureWorld: Not allowing focus change.
13:08:28: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
13:08:30: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ress]
13:08:30: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 176
on_newplayer
13:08:30: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
13:08:32: ERROR[main]: ServerError: LuaError: error: ...sktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus\init.lua:59: bad argument #1 to 'ipairs' (table expected, got nil)
13:08:32: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:
In trans_func.
Access violation at 010F67DC write?=0 address=1632003468
What mods do you have?
EDIT: I uploaded a new version, can you try it ?
EDIT2: Did you remove the old inventory plus ?
I'll add bags icon to this mod, and I'll see later for armor.
EDIT3: added icon for bags, just redownload inventory_plus+
Last edited by Zeg9 on Sat Jun 08, 2013 12:19, edited 1 time in total.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
addi
Member
Posts: 666
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 03:16
GitHub: adrido
Location: Black-Forest, Germany

by addi » Post

there ar no other mods installed its a "blank" minetest game just downloaded from the downloadpage

now i got this message:(now it seams its in line 62)

Code: Select all

14:28:07: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ress]
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 176
14:28:08: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
14:28:09: ERROR[main]: ServerError: LuaError: error: ...sktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus\init.lua:62: bad argument #1 to 'ipairs' (table expected, got nil)
14:28:09: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

addi wrote:there ar no other mods installed its a "blank" minetest game just downloaded from the downloadpage

now i got this message:(now it seams its in line 62)

Code: Select all

14:28:07: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
14:28:07: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Adrian\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ress]
14:28:07: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 176
14:28:08: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
14:28:09: ERROR[main]: ServerError: LuaError: error: ...sktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus\init.lua:62: bad argument #1 to 'ipairs' (table expected, got nil)
14:28:09: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:
Fixed. but the mod is useless if you dont install any mod that use it :D
Last edited by Zeg9 on Sat Jun 08, 2013 13:36, edited 1 time in total.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
Mossmanikin
Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 16:26
Location: where we don't speak english.

by Mossmanikin » Post

Like this mod.

Noob 4 life!
My stuff

User avatar
Evergreen
Member
Posts: 2135
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 01:22
GitHub: 4Evergreen4
IRC: EvergreenTree
In-game: Evergreen
Location: A forest in the midwest
Contact:

by Evergreen » Post

Hey Zeg, I am thinking of adding a trash formspec with in empty trash button. How would I go about making it by itself(with no dependencies), and make it compatible with this mod?
Back from the dead!

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

Evergreen wrote:Hey Zeg, I am thinking of adding a trash formspec with in empty trash button. How would I go about making it by itself(with no dependencies), and make it compatible with this mod?
Good idea. Just be sure to never modify the inventory by yourself when inventory_plus is loaded. (always use register_button, etc., see skins mod as an example)
Last edited by Zeg9 on Mon Jun 10, 2013 17:25, edited 1 time in total.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

does not work with bench? please check.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

Code: Select all

14:38:59: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ddd]
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 196
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: Moving singleplayer to static spawnpoint at (-6,5,26)
on_newplayer
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
Font size: 8 17
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Could not load image "inventory_plus_armor.png" while building texture
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Creating a dummy image for "inventory_plus_armor.png"
Last edited by BrunoMine on Thu Jul 04, 2013 17:41, edited 1 time in total.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
stu
Member
Posts: 923
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 02:51
GitHub: stujones11
Location: United Kingdom

by stu » Post

brunob.santos wrote:

Code: Select all

14:38:59: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ddd]
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 196
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: Moving singleplayer to static spawnpoint at (-6,5,26)
on_newplayer
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
Font size: 8 17
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Could not load image "inventory_plus_armor.png" while building texture
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Creating a dummy image for "inventory_plus_armor.png"
Sorry, this is my bad. Looks like I accidentally removed the inventory icon from 3d_armor when I pushed the version 0.3.x changes. Fixed in current git.

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

stu wrote:
brunob.santos wrote:

Code: Select all

14:38:59: ACTION[main]: [MOD]inventory_plus -- loaded from C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\mods\inventory_plus
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:         .__               __                   __   
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:   _____ |__| ____   _____/  |_  ____   _______/  |_ 
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:  /     \|  |/    \_/ __ \   __\/ __ \ /  ___/\   __\
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |  Y Y  \  |   |  \  ___/|  | \  ___/ \___ \  |  |  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: |__|_|  /__|___|  /\___  >__|  \___  >____  > |__|  
14:38:59: ACTION[main]:       \/        \/     \/          \/     \/        
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: World at [C:\Users\Admin Minetest\Desktop\minetest-0.4.7\bin\..\worlds\ddd]
14:38:59: ACTION[main]: Server for gameid="minetest" listening on port 30011.
creative inventory size: 196
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: Moving singleplayer to static spawnpoint at (-6,5,26)
on_newplayer
14:39:00: ACTION[ServerThread]: singleplayer joins game. List of players: singleplayer 
Font size: 8 17
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Could not load image "inventory_plus_armor.png" while building texture
14:39:21: ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Creating a dummy image for "inventory_plus_armor.png"
Sorry, this is my bad. Looks like I accidentally removed the inventory icon from 3d_armor when I pushed the version 0.3.x changes. Fixed in current git.
was not tidy! Please fix the missing!
Lack images.

And I have another request: I can not put in survival mode leaving only 2x2 in inventory

Also propose that a fund prettiest place in the inventory instead of dark and opaque
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

brunob.santos wrote:[...]
was not tidy! Please fix the missing!
Lack images.
What images are missing ?
brunob.santos wrote:And I have another request: I can not put in survival mode leaving only 2x2 in inventory
Is this about the workbench mod ? I could try to add support for it if you wish.
brunob.santos wrote:Also propose that a fund prettiest place in the inventory instead of dark and opaque
If want to customize where to place the buttons, you can just edit the mod:
https://github.com/Zeg9/minetest-invent ... t.lua#L102
init.lua, line 102: get_buttons(x,y,3)
Replace x and y by the buttons coordinates.
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

missing images in the folder textures mod (inventory_plus). In this case, the image armature

I want to play survival mode with bench!! And in the player's inventory should be only 2x2 crafting. Please, just a bench 3x3.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
Hamguy
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2012 00:00

by Hamguy » Post

So you created that Cheat everyone uses on Minecraft.

User avatar
Zeg9
Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:02
Location: France

by Zeg9 » Post

brunob.santos wrote:missing images in the folder textures mod (inventory_plus). In this case, the image armature

I want to play survival mode with bench!! And in the player's inventory should be only 2x2 crafting. Please, just a bench 3x3.
The armor image has been added back by stu, just download the 3d armor mod again.
About the bench, could you please tell me which workbench mod you use ? (there are at least 3)
Hamguy wrote:So you created that Cheat everyone uses on Minecraft.
This is not a cheat at all...
It's just an interface for other mods to use (e.g. armors, skins, crafting guide,...)
I made a few (a lot of?) mods for minetest: here is a list.
See also the MT-Faithful texture pack (work in progress).

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

Zeg9 wrote: The armor image has been added back by stu, just download the 3d armor mod again.
About the bench, could you please tell me which workbench mod you use ? (there are at least 3)
I want to play in survival mode like playing in minecraft.
The difference is that I want the bench to be as follows:
[Tree][Tree]
[Tree][Tree]

And no more the normal way that looked like this:
[Wood][Wood]
[Wood][Wood]

The main idea is that the player values his own house.

Still missing the picture.
The error that occurs to me is: error in loading image

Code: Select all

 ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Could not load image "inventory_plus_armor.png" while building texture
 ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Creating a dummy image for "inventory_plus_armor.png"
And I already checked when I created this image and it loaded normally.

See the picture is still lacking in this location
https://github.com/Zeg9/minetest-invent ... s/textures
Last edited by BrunoMine on Sat Jul 06, 2013 16:14, edited 1 time in total.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
Tedypig
Member
Posts: 286
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:33
IRC: Piggybear87
In-game: Piggybear
Location: Largo, FL, USA

by Tedypig » Post

This is an inventory mod, not a workbench mod. The workbench mod you're using may not be compatible with inventory++.
01010100 01100101 01100100 01111001 01110000 01101001 01100111

User avatar
stu
Member
Posts: 923
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 02:51
GitHub: stujones11
Location: United Kingdom

by stu » Post

brunob.santos wrote:

Code: Select all

 ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Could not load image "inventory_plus_armor.png" while building texture
 ERROR[main]: generate_image(): Creating a dummy image for "inventory_plus_armor.png"
These errors are the result of a bug in 3d_armor mod, not this mod. I did add the missing file back the other day but since realised that it now had to be re-named. You will need to download the 3d_armor mod again or add/rename the missing file yourself. My apologies for any inconvenience.

User avatar
BrunoMine
Member
Posts: 1082
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 17:29
GitHub: BrunoMine
Location: SP-Brasil
Contact:

by BrunoMine » Post

Tedypig wrote:This is an inventory mod, not a workbench mod. The workbench mod you're using may not be compatible with inventory++.
pass me the link to the mod that can do what I want then!
Currently I'm not using any.
stu wrote: These errors are the result of a bug in 3d_armor mod, not this mod. I did add the missing file back the other day but since realised that it now had to be re-named. You will need to download the 3d_armor mod again or add/rename the missing file yourself. My apologies for any inconvenience.
Problem solved!
Last edited by BrunoMine on Sat Jul 06, 2013 19:47, edited 1 time in total.
My small square universe under construction ... Minemacro
Comunidade Minetest Brasil
www.minetestbrasil.com

User avatar
Junkman
New member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 11:59
Location: France

by Junkman » Post

16:59:35: ERROR[main]: ServerEnv: Trying to store id=5445 statically but block (-3,0,2) already contains 49 (over 49) objects. Forcing delete.
16:59:36: ERROR[main]: ERROR: An unhandled exception occurred: ServerError: LuaError: error: ...est/games/minetest_game/mods/inventory_plus/init.lua:60: attempt to index a nil value
16:59:36: ERROR[main]: stack traceback:

In thread 7f9729846780:
/build/buildd/minetestc55-0.4.7/src/main.cpp:2179: int main(int, char**): Assertion '0' failed.
Debug stacks:
DEBUG STACK FOR THREAD 7f9729846780:
#0 int main(int, char**)
(Leftover data: #1 Dedicated server branch)
(Leftover data: #2 virtual void ServerMap::save(ModifiedState))
(Leftover data: #3 virtual void ServerMap::saveBlock(MapBlock*))
(Leftover data: #4 void ItemStack::serialize(std::ostream&) const)
I got an error which occur on all of these mods :
- [Mod] Inventory++ : forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?id=6204
- [Mod] Inventory Plus : forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?id=3100
- [Mod] Mod menu : forum.minetest.net/viewtopic.php?id=5824

I'm only using these mods if it can help : farming_plus, mobs, zcg.

User avatar
Mito551
Member
Posts: 1271
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 15:03

by Mito551 » Post

hey. i've got this problem with your mod and i can't figure out if i can fix it.
where do you define mx (max x)?


http://screenshot.su/show.php?img=e1b47 ... 01a674.jpg
Last edited by Mito551 on Sun Nov 24, 2013 23:11, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ZachyGames
Member
Posts: 144
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 12:14
Location: Youtube
Contact:

by ZachyGames » Post

i got this error when i enable it
Spoiler
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_diamond.png" while building texture
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_diamond.png"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_mese_crystal.png" while building texture
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_mese_crystal.png"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "farming_string.png" while building texture
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "farming_string.png"
18:52:12: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "farming_wheat.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "farming_wheat.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "maptools_gold_coin.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "maptools_gold_coin.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "homedecor_shingles_asphalt_inv.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "homedecor_shingles_asphalt_inv.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "homedecor_shingles_asphalt.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "homedecor_shingles_asphalt.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_glass.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_glass.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_glass.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_glass.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_glass.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_glass.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_steel_ingot.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_steel_ingot.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_coal_lump.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_coal_lump.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "travelnet_inv.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "travelnet_inv.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "moreores_tin_ingot.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "moreores_tin_ingot.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "default_tool_diamondsword.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "default_tool_diamondsword.png"
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Could not load image "farming_bread.png" while building texture
18:52:13: ERROR[main]: generateImage(): Creating a dummy image for "farming_bread.png"
18:52:36: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:36: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: Client::getMesh(): Mesh not found: "uniskins_character.x"
18:52:57: ERROR[main]: GenericCAO::addToScene(): Could not load mesh uniskins_character.x
18:53:31: ERROR[main]: Something failed

User avatar
TenPlus1
Member
Posts: 3700
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 13:38
In-game: TenPlus1
Contact:

Re: [Mod] Inventory++ [github] [inventory_plus]

by TenPlus1 » Post

In minetest 0.4.10 icons overlap the crafting area when Inventory Plus uses more than 3 mod buttons, although creative mode works fine... I've attached a quick fix by replacing the init.lua file with this one...
Attachments
init.lua.zip
(1.32 KiB) Downloaded 312 times

User avatar
addi
Member
Posts: 666
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 03:16
GitHub: adrido
Location: Black-Forest, Germany

Re: [Mod] Inventory++ [github] [inventory_plus]

by addi » Post

TenPlus1 wrote:In minetest 0.4.10 icons overlap the crafting area when Inventory Plus uses more than 3 mod buttons, although creative mode works fine... I've attached a quick fix by replacing the init.lua file with this one...
Hey Zeg9, I m waiting for an update wich fixes it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests